$7,800 先? 比特币设置在关键阻力位旅游景点

$7,800 先? 比特币设置在关键阻力位旅游景点

莱杰纳米小号 - 安全硬件钱包

比特币 (BTC) 通过重点供应区工作高于其方式 $7,500 并可能测试阻力 $7,870 下一个 24 小时, 技术图表显示.

该cryptocurrency看着催芽纠正昨日升势, 已经创建了一个 看涨的外天烛 星期二. 然而, 公牛队有一个艰难的时间吸收大约50烛光均线供应 (MA) 在4小时图上, 昨天位于 $7,550.

多次失败 打在结束了均线障碍 向下突破 菱形图案的. 随后的抛售精疲力竭的 $7,270, 并导致50烛光均线之上令人信服的举动, 今天看到的 $7,441.

在截稿时, BTC转手在 $7,535 在Bitfinex, 向上 0.6 成多 24 小时, 并且似乎将测试位于下降趋势线阻力 $7,870.

4-小时图

从恢复 $7,270 至 $7,570 已建立了较高低 (牛市格局), 这增加了信任周二的利好外,天烛和价格看涨,相对强弱指标 (RSI) 差异.

于是, BTC可以围绕测试供应 $7,870 - 趋势线阻力从五月向下倾斜 6 高月 21 高.

这也意味着cryptocurrency可能会偷看以上所有重要 50-周MA, 目前位于 $7,711. 然而, 只有周收盘价 (周日接近每UTC) 在该水平之上将标志着看跌无效.

周线图

如上述图中看出, 最后一周的蜡烛已经关闭了50周均线低于10月以来首次 2015, 在理论上表明长期牛市结束.

尽管看涨设立, 有可取之处的谨慎为主要移动均线 - 50, 100 和 200 - 在4小时图上也偏向熊, 由于是10日均线.

视图

  • 比特币将可能很快上升到 $7,870 (下降趋势线障碍) 下一个 24 小时. 在该水平之上的高体积断裂将使50日均线的重新测试, 目前位于 $8,522.
  • 利空情况: 均线仍维持看跌, 所以降 $6,900 可以上牌,如果多头未能上破上述资本 $7,500 而且价格低于 $7,270 下一个 24 小时.

射箭目标 通过存在Shutterstock图片

在blockchain新闻领导者, CoinDesk是争取最高的新闻标准,并通过遵守媒体插座 严格的一套编辑政策. CoinDesk是数字货币集团的独立运营子公司, 投资于cryptocurrencies和blockchain新创.

HTTPS://www.coindesk.com/7800-ahead-bitcoin-sets-sights-on-key-resistance-level/

莱杰纳米小号 - 安全硬件钱包

发表评论

$7,800 Ahead? Bitcoin Sets Sights on Key Resistance Level

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Bitcoin (BTC) is working its way through the key supply zone above $7,500 and could test resistance at $7,870 in the next 24 hours, the technical charts indicate.

The cryptocurrency looked primed for a corrective rally yesterday, having created a bullish outside-day candle on Tuesday. However, the bulls had a tough time absorbing supply around 50-candle moving average (MA) on the 4-hour chart, located yesterday at $7,550.

The repeated failure to beat the moving average hurdle ended in a downside break of the diamond pattern. The subsequent sell-off ran out of steam at $7,270, and led to a convincing move above the 50-candle MA, seen today at $7,441.

As of writing, BTC is changing hands at $7,535 on Bitfinex, up 0.6 percent over 24 hours, and looks set to test the falling trendline resistance located at $7,870.

4-hour chart

The recovery from $7,270 to $7,570 has established a higher low (bullish pattern), which adds credence to Tuesday’s bullish outside-day candle and bullish price-relative strength index (RSI) divergence.

Hence, BTC could test supply around $7,870 – resistance of trendline sloping downwards from the May 6 high and May 21 high.

It also means the cryptocurrency will likely peep above the all-important 50-week MA, currently located at $7,711. However, only a weekly close (Sunday’s close as per UTC) above that level would signal bearish invalidation.

Weekly chart

As seen in the chart above, the last weekly candle had closed below the 50-week MA for the first time since October 2015, in theory indicating the end of the long-term bull run.

Despite the bullish set up, there is merit in being cautious as the major moving averages – 50, 100 and 200 – on the 4-hour chart are also biased to the bears, as is the 10-day MA.

View

  • Bitcoin will likely soon rise to $7,870 (descending trendline hurdle) in the next 24 hours. A high-volume break above that level would allow a re-test of the 50-day moving average, currently located at $8,522.
  • Bearish scenario: The moving averages are maintaining a bearish bias, so a drop to $6,900 could be on the cards if the bulls fail to capitalize on the break above $7,500 and the price drops below $7,270 in the next 24 hours.

Archery target image via Shutterstock

The leader in blockchain news, CoinDesk is a media outlet that strives for the highest journalistic standards and abides by a strict set of editorial policies. CoinDesk is an independent operating subsidiary of Digital Currency Group, which invests in cryptocurrencies and blockchain startups.

https://www.coindesk.com/7800-ahead-bitcoin-sets-sights-on-key-resistance-level/

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Leave a Reply