مسح بيتكوين

مسح يظهر بيتكوين المستثمرين لن تبيع حتى الأسعار تقترب $ 200K

دفتر الأستاذ نانو S - الأجهزة محفظة آمنة

هذا هو نتيجة مسح مثيرة جدا للاهتمام وتسليط الضوء يرى المستثمرون بيتكوين كاستثمار طويل المدى مثل الذهب أو المعادن الثمينة. مستثمرين الحاليين وتحتجز خارج ل $200,000 إرجاع. كما يظهر نمو الاستثمار هذا للوهلة الأولى كبيرا ولكن إذا كنت ترى أن بيتكوين التي في أقل من بنس واحد والتي تبلغ قيمتها إلا من دولار في 2014 نمو حتى الآن 2017 وقد الفلكية. Our recent post فوربس 10 عام بيتكوين التوقعات - كل بيتكوين قد تصل قيمتها $619,047 aligns with this potential growth forecast.

بيانات مسح جديد يسلط الضوء على العوامل الأيديولوجية والاقتصادية الدافعة بعض المستثمرين لشراء بيتكوين.

A new report published today by LendEDU – which has conducted several similar studies in the past year – details the responses from 564 poll-takers. من هؤلاء, بقسوة 40% من قال المشاركون أنهم استثمروا في بيتكوين لأنهم يعتقدون أنه من “تغيير العالم التكنولوجيا.”

واحد وعشرون في المئة من المشاركين يقولون لها لبيتكوين هو “متجر على المدى الطويل قيمة, مثل الذهب أو الفضة”, مع ما يقرب من 15% أولئك الذين يقولون انهم اشتروا في لصديق أو أحد أفراد أسرته المستحسن. أولئك الذين قالوا انهم يعتقدون ان السعر “منخفض جدا” يحسب ل 14% من أفراد العينة, بينما فقط 8% وقال انهم يعتزمون استخدام بيتكوين كوسيلة من وسائل الدفع.

مسح بيتكوين

والجدير بالذكر, كما طلب الاستطلاع الذي المشاركين السعر سيختارون لبيع مقتنياتها. ربما لا يثير الدهشة, وجاء متوسط ​​الكميات المذكورة إلى ضخم $196,165.79 لبيتكوين. يتداول بيتكوين حاليا في جميع أنحاء $7,680, وفقا لمؤشر CoinDesk بيتكوين الأسعار (BPI).

خطة لHODL?

بالإضافة إلى ذلك, الكثير من هؤلاء الذين استجابوا للمسح لا يبدو أن يكون في أي الذروة لبيع استثماراتهم في أي وقت قريب.

“وجدنا أن حوالي ثلث, 32.62 نسبه مئويه, من أفراد العينة باعوا بعض بيتكوين منذ الاستثمار. ومع ذلك, وجدنا أن غالبية المستثمرين, 67.38 نسبه مئويه, لم يبع أي من الاستثمارات بيتكوين منذ شراء,” كتب LendEDU في تقريرها.

في المتوسط, تعود ملكية المستثمرين فقط تحت $3,000 في بيتكوين. في حين 16.5 في المئة من هؤلاء أصحاب تخطط لبيع في غضون عام, 20 خطة المئة لعقد عملة معماة لمدة سبع سنوات على الأقل.

نقطة أخرى جديرة بالملاحظة البيانات: ما يزيد قليلا على ثلث مسح محتجزي ليس لدينا نية للإبلاغ عمليات التداول الخاصة بهم إلى دائرة الإيرادات الداخلية (IRS), which declared in 2014 that it would consider bitcoin (وcryptocurrencies الآخر) كنوع من الممتلكات لأغراض الضريبة.

“لقد وجدنا أن الغالبية, 64.13 نسبه مئويه, من المستطلعين يخططون لتقديم تقرير أو قد ذكرت بالفعل المعاملات بيتكوين لمصلحة الضرائب. برغم من, كان المثير للاهتمام معرفة أن أكثر من ثلث, 35.87 نسبه مئويه, من المشاركين في الاستطلاع لا نخطط لتقديم تقرير معاملاتهم لمصلحة الضرائب,” كتب LendEDU.

The survey follows two others from September and October, التي أشارت إلى أن الشباب أصبحوا أكثر وعيا من بيتكوين وcryptocurrencies مختلفة.

هذه الوظيفة ظهر أصلا على: https://www.coindesk.com/survey-plurality-of-bitcoin-users-think-it-can-change-world/
If you are looking for the easiest and most profitable way how to get started with building your own bitcoin portfolio or better ways to build your portfolio, click here to discover the نادي الاستثمار في نهاية المطاف بيتكوين الذي يقدم واحدة من أعلى رويس في السوق.

دفتر الأستاذ نانو S - الأجهزة محفظة آمنة

اترك رد

bitcoin survey

Survey Shows Bitcoin Investors Won’t Sell Until Price Nears $200k

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

This is a very interesting survey result highlighting investors are seeing bitcoin as a long term investment like gold or precious metals. Current investors are holding out for a $200,000 return. As an investment growth this at first glance appears significant but if you consider that Bitcoin started at less than a penny and was valued at only a dollar in 2014 the growth to date 2017 has been astronomical. Our recent post Forbes 10 Year Bitcoin Predictions – Each Bitcoin Could Be Worth $619,047 aligns with this potential growth forecast.

New survey data highlights the ideological and economic factors driving some investors to purchase bitcoin.

A new report published today by LendEDU – which has conducted several similar studies in the past year – details the responses from 564 poll-takers. Of those, roughly 40% of participants said that they invested in bitcoin because they believe it is “a world changing technology.”

Twenty-one percent of those involved say its because bitcoin is “a long term store of value, like gold or silver”, with roughly 15% of those saying they bought in because a friend or family member recommended it. Those who said they think the price is “too low” accounted for 14% of respondents, while just 8% said they planned to use bitcoin as a payment method.

bitcoin survey

Notably, the survey also asked at which price participants would choose to sell their holdings. Perhaps unsurprisingly, the average of the amounts cited came out to a whopping $196,165.79 per bitcoin. Bitcoin is currently trading at around $7,680, according to the CoinDesk Bitcoin Price Index (BPI).

Plan to HODL?

Further, many of those who responded to the survey don’t appear to be in any rush to sell off their investments anytime soon.

“We found that about a third, 32.62 percent, of respondents have sold some of their Bitcoin since investing. However, we found that the majority of investors, 67.38 percent, ​have not sold any of their Bitcoin investments since purchasing,” LendEDU wrote in its report.

On average, investors owned just under $3,000 in bitcoin. While 16.5 percent of these owners plan to sell within a year, 20 percent plan to hold the cryptocurrency for at least seven years.

Another noteworthy data point: just over a third of survey-takers have no intention of reporting their trades to the Internal Revenue Service (IRS), which declared in 2014 that it would consider bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) as a kind of property for tax purposes.

“We found that the majority, 64.13 percent, of respondents are planning to report or have already ​reported their bitcoin transactions to the IRS. Although, it was interesting to see that over a third, 35.87 percent, of our respondents are not planning to report their transactions to the IRS,” LendEDU wrote.

The survey follows two others from September and October, which indicated that younger people are becoming increasingly aware of bitcoin and different cryptocurrencies.

This post originally appeared on: https://www.coindesk.com/survey-plurality-of-bitcoin-users-think-it-can-change-world/
If you are looking for the easiest and most profitable way how to get started with building your own bitcoin portfolio or better ways to build your portfolio, click here to discover the The Ultimate Bitcoin Investing Club which offers one of the highest ROIs on the market.

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply