比特幣調查

調查顯示比特幣的投資者不會出售直到價格接近$ 20萬美元

萊傑納米小號 - 安全硬件錢包

這是一個非常有趣的調查結果凸顯投資者看到Bitcoin的像黃金或貴金屬的長​​期投資. 目前投資者持有出去 $200,000 返回. 作為投資增速乍看似乎顯著但比特幣在不到一分錢開始,如果你認為,在只有一塊錢被重視 2014 成長至今 2017 一直是天文數字. 我們最近的職位 福布斯 10 比特幣預測年 - 每個比特幣的價值可能 $619,047 這種潛在的增長預測對齊.

新的調查數據凸顯了思想和經濟因素推動一些投資者購買比特幣.

今天LendEDU發表的一份新報告 - 這已經在過去的一年裡進行了多次類似的研究 - 從詳細的答复 564 民意調查的承擔者. 那些, 大致 40% 參與者說,他們投資在比特幣,因為他們認為這是 “世界變化的技術。”

那些參與的百分之二十一說,因為它是比特幣 “價值長期店, 如金或銀”, 與大致 15% 那些說他們買了,因為朋友或家人推薦一下. 這些誰表示,他們認為價格 “太低” 佔 14% 受訪者, 而就 8% 表示,他們計劃使用比特幣作為付款方式.

比特幣調查

值得注意的是, 該調查還詢問在該價位參與者會選擇出售其持有的. 或許令人吃驚, 列舉了大量的平均出來高達 $196,165.79 對於比特幣. 比特幣目前交投於被 $7,680, 根據CoinDesk比特幣價格指數 (BPI).

計劃HODL?

進一步, 許多人誰對調查作出答复不會出現的是在任何急於在短期內出售其投資.

“我們發現,大約三分之一, 32.62 百分, 受訪者投資以來已經售出了一些自己的Bitcoin. 然而, 我們發現,大多數投資者, 67.38 百分, 因為購買還沒有賣出任何的比特幣的投資,” LendEDU在其報告中寫道:.

一般, 投資者持有不到 $3,000 在比特幣. 而 16.5 這些車主%的公司計劃在一年內出售, 20 %計劃保持cryptocurrency為最少七年.

另一個值得注意的數據點: 剛過調查,考生的三分之一都沒有報告他們的交易給國稅局的意圖 (IRS), 它宣布 2014 它將考慮比特幣 (和其他cryptocurrencies) 作為一種財產的稅收目的.

“我們發現,大多數, 64.13 百分, 的受訪者計劃報告或已經報告了他們的比特幣交易國稅局. 雖然, 這是有趣的是,超過三分之一, 35.87 百分, 我們的受訪者不打算報告其交易國稅局,” LendEDU寫道:.

調查如下兩個人從九月和十月, 這表明年輕人越來越意識到比特幣和不同cryptocurrencies的.

這篇文章最初出現在: https://www.coindesk.com/survey-plurality-of-bitcoin-users-think-it-can-change-world/
如果你正在尋找如何開始與構建自己的投資組合Bitcoin的或更好的方式來構建自己的投資組合中最簡單和最有利可圖的方式, 點擊這裡發現 終極比特幣投資俱樂部 它提供了最高投資回報的一個市場上.

請關注並喜歡我們:
萊傑納米小號 - 安全硬件錢包

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

bitcoin survey

Survey Shows Bitcoin Investors Won’t Sell Until Price Nears $200k

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

This is a very interesting survey result highlighting investors are seeing bitcoin as a long term investment like gold or precious metals. Current investors are holding out for a $200,000 return. As an investment growth this at first glance appears significant but if you consider that Bitcoin started at less than a penny and was valued at only a dollar in 2014 the growth to date 2017 has been astronomical. Our recent post Forbes 10 Year Bitcoin Predictions – Each Bitcoin Could Be Worth $619,047 aligns with this potential growth forecast.

New survey data highlights the ideological and economic factors driving some investors to purchase bitcoin.

A new report published today by LendEDU – which has conducted several similar studies in the past year – details the responses from 564 poll-takers. Of those, roughly 40% of participants said that they invested in bitcoin because they believe it is “a world changing technology.”

Twenty-one percent of those involved say its because bitcoin is “a long term store of value, like gold or silver”, with roughly 15% of those saying they bought in because a friend or family member recommended it. Those who said they think the price is “too low” accounted for 14% of respondents, while just 8% said they planned to use bitcoin as a payment method.

bitcoin survey

Notably, the survey also asked at which price participants would choose to sell their holdings. Perhaps unsurprisingly, the average of the amounts cited came out to a whopping $196,165.79 per bitcoin. Bitcoin is currently trading at around $7,680, according to the CoinDesk Bitcoin Price Index (BPI).

Plan to HODL?

Further, many of those who responded to the survey don’t appear to be in any rush to sell off their investments anytime soon.

“We found that about a third, 32.62 percent, of respondents have sold some of their Bitcoin since investing. However, we found that the majority of investors, 67.38 percent, ​have not sold any of their Bitcoin investments since purchasing,” LendEDU wrote in its report.

On average, investors owned just under $3,000 in bitcoin. While 16.5 percent of these owners plan to sell within a year, 20 percent plan to hold the cryptocurrency for at least seven years.

Another noteworthy data point: just over a third of survey-takers have no intention of reporting their trades to the Internal Revenue Service (IRS), which declared in 2014 that it would consider bitcoin (and other cryptocurrencies) as a kind of property for tax purposes.

“We found that the majority, 64.13 percent, of respondents are planning to report or have already ​reported their bitcoin transactions to the IRS. Although, it was interesting to see that over a third, 35.87 percent, of our respondents are not planning to report their transactions to the IRS,” LendEDU wrote.

The survey follows two others from September and October, which indicated that younger people are becoming increasingly aware of bitcoin and different cryptocurrencies.

This post originally appeared on: https://www.coindesk.com/survey-plurality-of-bitcoin-users-think-it-can-change-world/
If you are looking for the easiest and most profitable way how to get started with building your own bitcoin portfolio or better ways to build your portfolio, click here to discover the The Ultimate Bitcoin Investing Club which offers one of the highest ROIs on the market.

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply