比特幣的價格預測 2018

比特幣的價格預測 2018 – 期望 70 百分比浪湧比特幣降至最低點後

萊傑納米小號 - 安全硬件錢包

這是一些有趣的評論在網上對比特幣價格預測 2018, 如果你一直在比特幣投資. 比特幣正在觸底, 期待 70 %的浪湧投資者和交易商cryptocurrency建議被.

巨大的比特幣拋售標誌著精明的投資者和交易商cryptocurrency一個偉大的買入機會.

俗話說, “買的時候出現在街頭的血液,” 這就是我與最近的比特幣的價格走勢做.

比特幣交易到低 $7,700, 這個水平的損失 25 %的一周和 40 在百分之一年. 那 $7,700 低具有諷刺意味的,因為它是,它突破了,並開始在11月中旬拋物線上升同一水平.

比特幣的價格預測 2018

我看在關鍵水平 $8,650 並且繼續密切上面可能預示立即上升潛力. 下一個阻力水平為 $10,000, 和背部上面休息應該帶來進一步的買盤表, 這表明短期上攻 $14,500, 一個 70 從目前的價格%的增長.

在硬幣的另一面, 我相信,我們正在見證一個市值再平衡. 許多無視 比特幣 但大多數人不能無視blockchain技術.

雖然我希望比特幣從這個低恢復, 我相信,有複雜的內更便宜,更好的技術,定位更有力收益. 我正在專注於五個是復仇, NEO, 波紋, 恆星最後,但肯定不是最, VeChain. 該cryptocurrency市值達到以上的高度 $800 十億, 一個數字,現在已經減少了一半. 比特幣的一塊這個市值已經縮水緩慢,現在只有三分之一.

作為買家退後一步,我相信這一趨勢將繼續下去,我看這五個進一步獲得地面.

這篇文章首次發表於 https://www.cnbc.com/2018/02/02/bitcoin-is-bottoming-expect-a-70-percent-surge-trader.html

萊傑納米小號 - 安全硬件錢包

發表評論

bitcoin price prediction 2018

Bitcoin Price Predictions 2018 – Expect 70 Percent Surge After Bitcoin Bottoms Out

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

This is some interesting commentary online for Bitcoin price predictions in 2018, if you have been investing in bitcoin. Bitcoin is bottoming, expect a 70 percent surge investors and cryptocurrency traders are advising.

The huge Bitcoin sell-off marks a great buying opportunity for savvy investors and cryptocurrency traders.

The old saying goes, “buy when there’s blood in the streets,” and that’s what I’m doing with the recent bitcoin price action.

Bitcoin traded to a low of $7,700, this level is a loss of 25 percent on the week and 40 percent on the year. That $7,700 low is ironic because it is the same level that it broke above and began a parabolic ascent in mid-November.

bitcoin price prediction 2018

I am watching a key level at $8,650 and a continued close above that could signal immediate upside potential. The next level of resistance is $10,000, and a break back above that should bring further buying to the table, suggesting near-term upside to $14,500, a 70 percent jump from its current price.

On the other side of the coin, I believe we are witnessing a market-cap rebalancing. Many disregard bitcoin but most do not disregard blockchain technology.

While I expect bitcoin to recover from this low, I believe that there are cheaper and better technologies within the complex that are positioned for stronger gains. The five that I am focused on are ethereum, NEO, ripple, stellar and last but surely not least, VeChain. The cryptocurrency market cap reached a height above $800 billion, a number that is now cut in half. Bitcoin’s piece of the this market cap has slowly shrunk and is now only one third.

As buyers step back in I believe this trend will continue and I’m watching for these five to gain further ground.

This post was first published on https://www.cnbc.com/2018/02/02/bitcoin-is-bottoming-expect-a-70-percent-surge-trader.html

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply