比特币BTC与金牌

比特币与金牌 – 比特币是更有价值的比金子而不是作为稳定

USI技术最简单的被动投资比特币

自推出比特币也经历了跌宕起伏 2009, 但它一直在后期火箭乘坐的船. 在星期天, 它超越 $7,700 标记.

虽然他们的计量单位不具可比性, 比特币的下跌的黄金价格和不断上升的价格仍然是仍然, 重大. 对黄金的需求, 投资者涌向不确定性和波动的时候,, 因为在美元走强的选举已经下跌, 未来加息的迹象, 和潜在的商业友好的政策可能从特朗普管理出现. 这些潜在的监管政策的变化会提高收益率较高的股票的机会.

一些投资者认为比特币的避风港这堪比黄金. 如金, 数字货币是不依赖于一个国家或中央银行. 当一个特定的国家经历了政治或经济危机, 本国货币往往可以采取泻; 它是全球性和使用比特币让更多的绝缘距离等问题.

尽管他们的相似之处, 有一个关键的区别: 黄金已经比比特币稳定的多, 我们可以从Statista这张图表中看到, 它是基于从Coindesk和onvista数据. 所以, 为投资者寻找一个安全的赌注, 贵金属仍是要走的路.

USI科技改变你的生活与最简单的和最被动的比特币投资

发表评论

bitcoin btc vs gold

Bitcoin vs Gold – Bitcoin is More Valuable Than Gold but Not as Stable

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Bitcoin has had its ups and downs since its introduction in 2009, but it’s been on a rocket-ship ride of late. On Sunday, it surpassed the $7,700 mark.

While their units of measurement are not comparable, the falling price of gold and rising price of bitcoin is still nonetheless, significant. Demand for gold, which investors flock to in times of uncertainty and volatility, has fallen since the election on a stronger dollar, signs of future interest rate hikes, and potentially business-friendly policies that may arise from the Trump administration. Those potential regulatory changes would raise the chances of higher-yielding stocks.

Some investors consider bitcoin a safe haven that’s comparable to gold. Like gold, the digital currency isn’t tied to one country or central bank. When a particular country experiences a political or economic crisis, its national currency can often take a nosedive; it’s global nature and usage make bitcoin more insulated from such problems.

Despite their similarities, there’s one key difference: Gold has been much stabler than bitcoin, as we can see in this chart from Statista, which is based on data from Coindesk and onvista. So, for investors looking for a safe bet, the precious metal is still the way to go.

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Leave a Reply