التشفير الملوك (مخطط المعلومات الرسومي)

USI التقنية أسهل الاستثمار بيتكوين السلبي

ويبدو من هذا القبيل cryptocurrencies هي أكبر جنون في العقد الماضي. عندما قدم ساتوشي ناكاموتو مفهوم لبيتكوين في 2009, يعتبره الكثيرون أنه مفهوم غير واقعي. الشكوك التي كانت منتشرة في جميع أنحاء عقد العديد من بتوظيف أول استثمار في بيتكوين. أشياء, ومع ذلك, أكثر يختلف كثيرا الآن. في 2017, شعبية وقيمة هذه عملة معماة ارتفعت حرفيا.

هذه الأيام, المزيد والمزيد من الناس يختارون للاستثمار في بيتكوين. علاوة على ذلك, استمر عدد من المخازن على الانترنت التي تسمح لك لجعل عمليات الشراء باستخدام بيتكوين بدلا من بطاقات الائتمان لتنمو مع كل يوم. أيضا, إذا كنت تأخذ نظرة على موقعنا على بيتكوين استعراض كازينو هنا BitFortune, ستلاحظ عدد كبير من الكازينوهات على الانترنت التي تدعم بيتكوين - وcryptocurrencies أخرى - كوسيلة من وسائل الدفع.

وفقا للعديد من المقامرين, والميزة الرئيسية لاستخدام عملة معماة هي عدم الكشف عن هويته, بالإضافة إلى المعاملات الفورية. حقيقة, خلافا مع بطاقات الائتمان, باستخدام بيتكوين لا تنطوي على وسيط, مثل بنك في الحالة الأولى. كل ما تحتاجه هو بطاقة الهوية المحفظة الإلكترونية, التي لا ترتبط مع اسمك بأي شكل من الأشكال.

على الرغم من أن الآراء لا تزال منقسمة حول هذا الموضوع, شيء واحد مؤكد, سوف cryptocurrencies مثل بيتكوين تواصل تسبب الاضطراب في السوق. هناك الكثير من الناس الذين يعتقدون في قوة التشفير وتوقفت أبدا العمل على هذه الفكرة. أدناه, سترى قائمة 15 ملوك التشفير التي يتم صنع التاريخ مع مشاركتها في مجال cryptocurrencies.

حصل بعض منهم ثروة حقيقية من خلال الاستثمار في والتجارية مع cryptocurrencies, في حين أن بعض منهم من المبدعين من بعض cryptocurrencies الأكثر شعبية التي نعرفها اليوم. تحقق من مخطط المعلومات الرسومي أدناه لمعرفة كل شيء عن هؤلاء الناس, مساهمتهم في العالم عملة معماة كما نعرفها, كما وكذلك ما قد اكتسبت من هذه المساعي.

27-04-cryptokings-IG

27-04-cryptokings-IG

تأكد من اتباع BitFortune عن المزيد من المحتوى الكبير!

تنصل:

لا تشكل المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع المشورة في مجال الاستثمار, نصيحة مالية, نصيحة التداول أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة ويجب أن لا يعامل أي من محتوى الموقع على هذا النحو. CryptoClarified لا تنصح أي عملة معماة, ينبغي أن يكون اشترى اللعبة أو رمز, المباعة أو التي تحتفظ بها أنت وينبغي أن يؤخذ أي شيء على هذا الموقع عرضا لشراء, بيع أو عقد عملة معماة, رمز, لعبة أو أي شيء مماثل. هل إجراء بنفسك العناية الواجبة والتشاور الاستشارات المالية قبل اتخاذ أي قرار استثماري.

دقة المعلومات:

سوف عملة معماة توضيح كيفية السعي لضمان دقة المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع على الرغم من أنه لن يعقد أي مسؤولية عن أي المعلومات الناقصة أو الخاطئة. عليك أن تدرك أن تستخدم أي وجميع المعلومات المتوفرة هنا على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

مخاطر الأسعار:

أسعار بيتكوين وcryptocurrencies البعض متقلبة للغاية. ومن الشائع بالنسبة للأسعار إلى زيادة أو نقصان من قبل أكثر من 20-100٪ في بعض القطع النقدية في يوم واحد. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يعني احتمال لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة, وهذا يعني أيضا احتمال حدوث خسائر ضخمة. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ألعاب CryptoCollectible التي يمكن أن تكون المضاربة بعنف. لا تستثمر كل أموالك في CRYPTOCURRENCIES. استثمار المال الذي كنت على استعداد لتفقد فقط.

تداول عملة معماة قد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع مستخدمي هذا الموقع. يجب على أي شخص يتطلع إلى الاستثمار في cryptocurrencies استشارة مستشار مالي متخصص مستقل مؤهل.

HTTPS://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/06/crypto-kings-infographic/

يرجى اتباع ومثلنا:
USI تكنولوجيا تحويل حياتك مع أسهل وأكثر السلبي الاستثمار بيتكوين

اترك رد

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

Crypto Kings (Infographic)

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

It seems like that cryptocurrencies are the greatest craze of the last decade. When Satoshi Nakamoto introduced the concept for the Bitcoin in 2009, many considered it an unrealistic concept. The skepticism that was spread around held many from making their first investment in Bitcoin. Things, however, are much more different now. In 2017, the popularity and value of this cryptocurrency literally skyrocketed.

These days, more and more people choose to invest in Bitcoin. Moreover, the number of online stores that allow you to make purchases using Bitcoin instead of credit cards continues to grow with each day. Also, if you take a look at our Bitcoin casino reviews here on BitFortune, you’ll notice a great number of online casinos that support Bitcoin – and other cryptocurrencies – as a payment method.

According to many gamblers, the main advantage of using a cryptocurrency is anonymity, in addition to the instant transactions. In fact, unlike with credit cards, using Bitcoin doesn’t involve a middleman, like a bank in the first case. All you need is your e-wallet ID, which isn’t associated with your name in any way.

Although opinions are still divided on this subject, one thing is certain, cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin will continue to cause turbulence on the market. There are many people who believe in the power of crypto and have never stopped working on this idea. Below, you will see a list of 15 crypto kings that are making history with their engagement in the field of cryptocurrencies.

Some of them earned a real fortune by investing in and trading with cryptocurrencies, while some of them are the creators of some of the most popular cryptocurrencies we know today. Check out the infographic below to learn all about these people, their contribution to the cryptocurrency world as we know it, as well as what they’ve gained from those endeavors.

27-04-cryptokings-ig

27-04-cryptokings-ig

Be Sure To Follow BitFortune for more great content!

Disclaimer:

The information provided on this website does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice and you should not treat any of the website’s content as such. CryptoClarified does not recommend that any cryptocurrency, game or token should be bought, sold or held by you and nothing on this website should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency, token, game or anything similar. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision.

Accuracy of Information:

CryptoCurrency Clarified will strive to ensure accuracy of information listed on this website although it will not hold any responsibility for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using any and all information available here AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Price Risk:

The price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are highly volatile. It is common for prices to increase or decrease by over 20–100% in some coins in a single day. Although this could mean the potential for huge profits, this also means the potential for huge losses. The same goes for CryptoCollectible games which can be wildly speculative. DO NOT INVEST ALL YOUR MONEY IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES. Only invest money which you are willing to lose.

Cryptocurrency trading may not be suitable for all users of this website. Anyone looking to invest in cryptocurrencies should consult a fully qualified independent professional financial advisor.

https://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/06/crypto-kings-infographic/

Please follow and like us:
Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.