比特币cryptocurrencies

Bilzerian并告诉 23 万名追随者他的比特币购买一个“S ** t加载”后,给“被害”的 $2,300

莱杰纳米小号 - 安全硬件钱包

和Bilzerian, 一个流行的社交媒体名人和职业扑克玩家, 已经看到了在比特币在他的投资中增加四倍,他在五月做.

在以前的报告, CCN透露,Bilzerian在购买比特币的“shitload” $2,300, 不到五个月前. 自那以后, 比特币的价格已经从上升 $2,300 至 $8,200. 结合比特币的现金价值, 假设Bilzerian还没有卖出比特币的现金,他已计入, Bilzerian的投资价值增加了​​4.2倍, 因为比特币现金的价格大约是 $1,500.

“我今天买的Bitcoin的shitload. 它是如此疯狂的看着那些歌他妈的上去, 太, 它就像出汗就像我在超级碗什么打赌,” Bilzerian月份说.

比特币cryptocurrencies

本星期, Bilzerian声明, “该死的我所有的密码被杀死它,”这意味着,他已经投资了多个cryptocurrencies除了比特币. 该声明可能意味着比特币和比特币现金, 但很可能Bilzerian投资于其他cryptocurrencies像复仇早在4月份.

比特币作为价值的存储

谁不从根本上相信大多数投资者比特币和cryptocurrency市场可能超过黄金和法定货币的市场会以2倍或3x回报售出cryptocurrencies的投资. 但, 自四月Bilzerian继续守住自己的投资, 尽管沿途的一些重大修正.
特别, 上周末, 当比特币现金的价格飙升到 $2,900 比特币和的价格从暴跌 $7,200 至 $5,600, 许多长期投资者比特币出售他们的比特币上主要交易所. 事实上, 韩国Bithumb, 通过成交量的世界上最大的cryptocurrency交换, 经历了服务器停机的时候, 其每天的交易量超过了 $3 十亿从Bitcoin投资者迁移到比特币现金.

在整个这样的周期和不稳定, Bilzerian已经扶住他的比特币和cryptocurrency投资, 重申,他认为比特币, 作为价值健壮商店, 将超越传统资产,如黄金或下降的法定货币体系.

不是如何高比特币可以去, 它是关于如何低菲亚特可以去

许多数十亿美元的投资者已经进入了比特币市场在过去几个月, 包括对冲基金传奇人物迈克诺沃格拉茨. 一些投资者坚信,比特币的价格可能超过 $500,000 在长期, 如果竞争对手是现有的金融体系.

帕特里克·伯恩, 大型零售企业库存积压的CEO, 最近强调,投资者应与比特币的价格走势不太关心,更担心全球法定货币体系的衰落. 作为法定货币继续下跌, 比特币和金钱其他分散形式的价格将上涨. 伯恩在福克斯商业说:

真正的问题不在于有多高比特币去. 真正的问题是过低可能法定货币怎么走,并在这一天所有的法定货币都到零的末端,是因为他们结束了不负责任的印钞. 我们有那么多的货币,因为布雷顿森林, 波动相互, 也许,美元一直没有去零对这些货币,但所有的人都走了下来 95% ......对的东西,他们无法控制像...黄金和比特币. 因此,比特币可能是在它的途中到一百万我们都知道“。

越来越多的普通消费者和投资者在传统的金融业如Bilzerian的越来越意识到比特币和法定货币的当前趋势.
这篇文章第一次出现在: https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/dan-bilzerian-bought-shitload-of-bitcoin-at-2300-up-4x-within-1-year/

莱杰纳米小号 - 安全硬件钱包

发表评论

bitcoin cryptocurrencies

Dan Bilzerian Tells 23 Million Followers His Bitcoin is Making a “Killing” after Buying a “S**tload” at $2,300

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

Dan Bilzerian, a popular social media celebrity and professional poker player, has seen a quadruple increase in his investment in bitcoin that he made in May.

In a previous report, CCN revealed that Bilzerian purchased a “shitload” of bitcoin at $2,300, less than five months ago. Since then, the price of bitcoin has increased from $2,300 to $8,200. Combining the value of Bitcoin Cash, assuming that Bilzerian has not sold Bitcoin Cash he has been credited with, the value of Bilzerian’s investment has increased by 4.2x, given that the price of Bitcoin Cash is around $1,500.

“I bought a shitload of Bitcoin today. It’s so crazy watching that shit fucking go up, too, it’s like sweating like I made a bet on the Super Bowl or something,” said Bilzerian in April.

bitcoin cryptocurrencies

This week, Bilzerian stated, “damn all my crypto is killing it,” implying that he has invested in more cryptocurrencies apart from bitcoin. The statement could mean bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash, but it is likely that Bilzerian has invested in other cryptocurrencies like Ethereum back in April.

Bitcoin as a Store of Value

Most investors who do not fundamentally believe bitcoin and the cryptocurrency market could overtake the market of gold and fiat currencies would have sold their investments in cryptocurrencies at 2x or 3x returns. But, Bilzerian has continued to hold onto his investments since April, despite some major corrections along the way.
Specifically, last weekend, when the price of Bitcoin Cash soared to $2,900 and the price of bitcoin plummeted from $7,200 to $5,600, many long-time bitcoin investors sold their bitcoin on major exchanges. In fact, South Korea’s Bithumb, the world’s largest cryptocurrency exchange by trading volume, experienced a server outage at the time, as its daily trading volume surpassed the $3 billion from bitcoin investors migrating to Bitcoin Cash.

Throughout such period and instability, Bilzerian has held onto his bitcoin and cryptocurrency investment, reaffirming his belief that bitcoin, as a robust store of value, will overtake traditional assets such as gold or the declining fiat currency system.

Not About How High Bitcoin Can Go, It’s About How Low Fiat Can Go

Many multi-billion dollar investors have entered the bitcoin market over the past few months, including hedge fund legend Mike Novogratz. Some of the investors firmly believe that the price of bitcoin could surpass $500,000 in the long-term, if it competes against existing financial systems.

Patrick Byrne, the CEO of major retail company Overstock, recently emphasized that investors should be less concerned with the price trend of bitcoin and more worried about the decline in the global fiat currency system. As fiat currencies continue to decline, the price of bitcoin and other decentralized forms of money will increase. Byrne said on Fox Business:

The real question is not how high can bitcoin go. The real question is how low can fiat currency go—and at the end of the day all fiat currencies have gone to zero and that’s because they end up with irresponsible money printing. We have all these currencies since Bretton Woods, fluctuating against each other, and maybe the dollar hasn’t gone to zero against these currencies but all of them have gone down 95% … versus something that they can’t control like … gold and bitcoin. So bitcoin may be on its way to a million for all we know.”

An increasing number of general consumers and investors in the traditional finance industry such as Bilzerian are becoming more aware of the current trend of bitcoin and fiat currencies.
This post first appeared on: https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/dan-bilzerian-bought-shitload-of-bitcoin-at-2300-up-4x-within-1-year/

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply