不要錯過免費硬幣! LockTrip設置 $500,000 空投, DIG持有人得到海量的獎勵!

萊傑納米小號 - 安全硬件錢包

文章 本來精選於Bitcoinist

沒有比看到你買了象徵性收費加密更好的感覺變成數千過夜. 好, 居然有! 只有一個你要知道 - 那是看到cryptos你買的高達總和 $0 變成幾千.


LockTrip“龐大的空投指日可待, 它的時間來準備正是發生. 分散式酒店和物業租賃平台是贈送 $10 LOC硬幣免費為每一個註冊用戶的. 如果這還不足以讓你興奮, 推薦計劃應該是.

locktrip1-e1526384961615

locktrip1-e1526384961615

對於每一個人,你是指你也將獲得額外的 $5 值得LOC的 - 並沒有限制,你能有多少朋友和家人指. 所以,如果你是指 20 人這 $100 LOC的,如果你得到 200 一個 $1000.

為什麼投資者將目光投向LOCKTRIP

下載1.JPG

下載1.JPG

隨著許多分析師非常有信心的是,加密市場將達到 $1 萬億到今年年底, LockTrip很可能在價值成倍增長.

去年硬幣狀邊緣和紋波在短短幾個月的事情增加了百分之幾千的. 其最近成功品牌重塑後, 但無可否認的是LockTrip設置飆升. 雖然我們不會多少確切地知道, 這當然是一個不錯的選擇成為漲幅居前的一個通過一年.

項目周邊的樂觀是基於事實的想法根本是直觀. 更重要的是考慮到項目健壯的架構和巨大的經驗豐富的團隊使它成為一個突出的硬幣. 而且當然, 你不能忘記,它已經有一個工作平台的事實.

當空投如期舉行

LockTrip 空投是一個非常簡單的過程,只需要 3-5 完成分鐘. 誰成功完成形式也將獲得每用戶 $10 值得令牌.

另外, 如果不是最大的 - - 推薦計劃在行業LockTrip是最大的一個結合. 每次參考的人,您就會獲得一個加成 $5 值得LOC的. 要引用的朋友和家人,賺取 $5 每推薦所有你需要做的,當你的空投報名時向他們發送自動生成一個唯一的推薦鏈接.

分佈本身計劃發生在7月15日2018-30th月 2018 並且將受到仔細的反欺詐分析.

如何獲得免費空投TOKENS

該LockTrip團隊量身定做空投的高級界面, 包括一個強大的後端的防欺詐, 包含由...組成 3 部分:

步 1: 觀看有關空投短量身定制的60秒的視頻和一般的獨特LockTrip項目

步 2: 在此步驟中的用戶將被晉升為加入LockTrip電報和Twitter, 以及重新啁啾LockTrip一個精心製作的文章,以下項目的Facebook頁面.

步 3: 包括快速調查 3 簡短的問題. 這樣做的目的是為球隊了解更多關於該項目的獨特賣點,並了解如何LOC之旅可以在不久的將來更加有利於用戶.

步 4: 一旦用戶成功完成第一 3 階段, 他們將被自動轉發到嵌入到LockTrip市場中的空投儀表板. 在這裡,他們將能夠監控其平衡與訪問其獨特的推介鏈接一起送給朋友和家人.

要了解更多信息請訪問他們的網站 https://locktrip.com/加入他們的電報.

一個第二大規模的空投定於下週! (YOU)

cryptobontix

cryptobontix

Arbitrade / Cryptobontix獎勵DIG持有者通過空投加倍持有令牌隔夜

我們要感謝社會各界的鼎力支持,在看到我們走過成長的煩惱, 所以我們計劃上的期待已久的新聞這些項目的官方消息發布和託管的獨家新的“獎金令牌”的空投.

令牌名稱尚未透露和, 此更新的目的, 我們將簡單地稱他們為“獎勵令牌。”

通過與我們的社交媒體經理分享他們的想法電報社區產生這種想法的人, 順便一提, 不是公司的一部分, 但自己的支持者,我們允許運營我們的官方社區作為社會管理者.

3MCxsw8rxrP_kwDAyiPEojqcAnqBP4ls81DB-MC8y00

3MCxsw8rxrP_kwDAyiPEojqcAnqBP4ls81DB-MC8y00

該“獎勵令牌”將具有相同的結構,由採礦與開始一些支持其他 350 鑽機. 他們將通過公告日的在線和運行,如果一切按計劃進行.

該“紅利”令牌將在幾個交易所上市,並會在加密空間中的第一個真正分散的令牌作為我們只發行正在舉行的DIG持有該公司及其合作夥伴之外令牌的確切數量. 這意味著,任何人都拿著DIG將被空投新令牌 免費作為獎金!

1_Fg-Nyy2j-k9FdIStFsLm7Q

1_Fg-Nyy2j-k9FdIStFsLm7Q

此令牌將無法管理或發行後公司內的任何人控制. 要接受空投, 你將有你的DIG標記移到非交換錢包, 這意味著我們將 100% 確保在C-CEX的情況之前,這樣做解決這些令牌持有者.

第三方如硬幣礦工將被保留,以管理令牌的挖掘工作,他們將支付 25% 每日開採收益. 採礦鑽機也將通過第三方的數據中心,以保持這些鑽機和該令牌真正分散託管. 我們下來到五個潛在的第三方的候選人,可以幫助在這一努力挖掘管理和託管. 談判正在進行,並決定將在本週月底公佈.

50% 每天的挖掘工作將每天進入該交易所的支持下,令牌的. 董事會將令牌持有者可以選擇到我們的管理人員被臨時任命為管理未來和令牌的增長,使任何人組成的實體控制這些. 這將使這些標記的第一個自我監測,真正分散令牌世界.

這將是一個臨時措施, 作為標記的未來將令牌持有者的社區是基於選票. 每個人都會有每持有令牌一票. 我們將寫附保護所有令牌持有者智能合同,這樣多數票業主無法負作用投票反對令牌持有者的社會其他. 將有優勢,對投票權持有更多的“獎金令牌”的, 但是,這些都有助於在未來幾天揭曉.

這有點類似於追加撚度的ECHO模式. 採礦將支持單詞和成長將根據客 25% 每天的挖掘工作將在購買更多的機器. 這將創建一個指數增長令牌看不到盡頭. 採礦將主要創造流動性令牌,將由選舉委員會來管理. Arbitrade管理層認為感謝你從我們的禮物給您幫助我們通過我們的成長的煩惱.

這個新的“獎金令牌”和空投的公告將很快, 你將有有限的時間內採取行動.

任何人都還沒有把他們的DIG標記私人錢包和選擇,讓他們對在空投期間的交流會錯過收購機會“獎勵令牌。”這樣做的原因是,如果DIG仍在上空投時的交換, 交易所將實際收到的“獎金令牌”本身並有可能使他們或“獎金令牌”將另行永久丟失.

本公司將不承擔責任令牌從不遵守指令所造成的損失, 作為有令牌的有限數量的空投.

我們預計這些標記取值年邁出了一大步超過一年,將真正成為第一的那種.

要點要記住新的“獎金令牌”落!

  1. 領取“獎金令牌,“DIG不能舉行空投時的交換.
  2. DIG持有人將獲得“獎金令牌”免費上 1:1 基礎.
  3. 不持有公司內部和合作夥伴發出將標記的確切數字“獎金令牌”數量.
  4. 這些數字將etherscan下週五上午,只有持有DIG在信息被抓住將獲得免費的時間來抓住“獎勵令牌。”你必須保持你的DIG在場外的錢包,直到新的令牌已交付, 這可能需要一個星期才能全部完成.
  5. 該“獎勵令牌”將在最少兩個交易所上市到可能5年.
  6. 流動性是通過挖掘開始產生 350 鑽機和每月增長.
  7. 該公司將支持也不彌補任何人都沒有聽這些說明.
  8. 兼容的第三方錢包:
  • 出埃及記錢包
  • MyEtherWallet (MEW)
  • Trezor硬錢包
  • 萊傑硬錢包
  • 麵包錢包
  • 菌絲體錢包
  1. DIG標記可以被再次轉移到交易所, 一旦空投完成.

做你的盡職調查,並準備. 我們不花錢字面上加倍您的館藏所以現在你將擁有兩個不同的令牌.

關於“獎金令牌”的更多信息空投跟隨.

最後要注意 -

電報組中的FUDsters, 由於缺乏一個更好的詞, 必須有什麼好做,而不是傳播FUD,試圖破壞該公司的進展和發展. 不管是什麼社會媒體稱, 除非是由公司認可的第三方社交媒體管理公司之一,通過該公司的唯一批准的社交媒體渠道之一說, 不相信. 我們是第一個出來的時候的東西都是好的或人性本惡,分享, 和其他一切僅僅是由人試圖操縱為自己的自私的理由令牌值建立炒作. 該公司不支持這些類型的操作,並會迅速和適當處理他們在必要時.

這些社會媒體渠道只有兩個, Twitter和電報. 下面是官方鏈接:

電報: HTTPS://t.me/ArbitradeOfficial (社區團體)

電報: HTTPS://t.me/ArbitradeOfficialNews (新聞頻道)

推特 : HTTPS://mobile.twitter.com/ArbitradeX

所有其他鏈接,不支持或Arbitrade項目和收購的一部分,不應該被視為這種.

我們為延誤道歉, 但我們以下政府和律師的指導,使代表DIG的所有正確的決定, Arbitrade / Cryptobontix社區.

誠摯,

Arbitrade管理


#1 BetChain

BetChain

BetChain 是一個令人印象深刻的賭場和開拓者之一,在比特幣場景. 自成立以來, 賭場上有維修的Bitcoin社會的強烈關注. 只有最近的賭場已經開放了大門,傳統的貨幣, 但其身份仍然強烈Bitcoin的定義. Betchain也重新推出了其整體VIP計劃,並進一步完善其客戶服務,提供前所未有的遊戲體驗為其所有客戶

BetChain的重點放在服務, 再加上獨特的獎勵優惠, 使它成為最成功的比特幣賭場之一. BetChain迎合客戶來自世界不同地區的冰雹. 這意味著,除了英語, 它的頁面也可以在德國, 西班牙語, 俄語, 意大利, 葡萄牙語, 土耳其, 希臘語, 荷蘭和瑞典. BetChain還提供實時聊天, 24 小時客戶支持, 和閃電快速的提款.

可證明博覽會: BetChain強調可證明公平, 讓遊戲玩家 (和賭場) 驗證所有賭注結果,以確保它們是正確和公平.

  • 安全又可靠: BetChain聲稱使用加密和安全服務器的最新,確保客戶的錢始終是安全的.
  • 24/7 支持: 聯繫BetChain隨時隨地, 白天或晚上, 在support@betchain.com或通過BetChain支撐形式.現在加入

#2 - Bitstarz

bitstarz賭場審查分鐘

最受歡迎的比特幣賭場出來. 賭場可證明是公平和庫拉索島政府監管. 它提供各地 1,000 高品質的遊戲, 但它並沒有提供一個莊家功能 (在那裡你可以賭流行的體育賽事). Bitstarz還接受多種貨幣,只有不局限於cryptos.

存款可以通過萬事達卡進行, 的Skrill, NETELLER, 比特幣, 萊特幣, 比特幣現金等各種方式使其在全球範圍內的用戶非常方便, 即使是那些誰沒有自己的Bitcoin. 支持可通過社交媒體, 在線聊天和電子郵件. 它也可能是最有吸引力的賭場在那裡,在設計方面.

真正吸引我們眼球的約Bitstarz是事實,他們甚至通過reddit的用戶投訴作出回應, 這表明他們關心他們的客戶的經驗,並願意加強在需要時.

加入Bitstarz

#3 MBIT

MBIT的賭場獎金,滑件

MBIT是另一個主要的中美. 已經贏得了高質量的軟件和卓越的客戶服務一個良好的聲譽,因為他們成立友好比特幣賭場品牌 2014 . 他們的總部設在庫拉索島和由博彩委員會完全有調控.

  • 所有在MBIT比賽進行了獨立測試和驗證由RNG公平.
  • MBIT現在是家庭超過 1,000 不同的遊戲和新的每週增加.
  • 活經銷商大酒杯, 座位, 百家樂, 輪盤賭和更多可供BTC或歐元.
  • 存款即時,免費. 註冊後需要幾秒鐘,只需要一個電子郵件.
  • MBIT賭場是在任何Android功能齊全, iPad的, iPhone或Windows Phone.
  • 對美國選手美國歡迎. 網站以英文和俄文.
  • 兆有一個特殊的貴賓計劃和 110% 1ST存款獎金 1 BTC .

現在加入

尋找Cryptocurrency項目/令牌/ ICO /賭博網站或企業宣傳?

我們在業務最好! 點擊這裡了解更多


交易所

Binance

邀請鏈接

Kucoin

邀請鏈接

邀請代碼: 28UXS


放棄:

本網站所提供的信息並不構成投資建議, 理財建議, 交易建議或任何其他類型的意見,你不應該把任何網站的內容,這樣的. CryptoClarified不建議任何cryptocurrency, 遊戲或令牌應該買, 出售或持有的你和這個網站上沒有任何應被視為要約購買, 出售或持有cryptocurrency, 代幣, 遊戲或任何類似. 不要自己進行盡職調查,並作出任何投資決定前,諮詢您的財務顧問.

信息的準確性:

CryptoCurrency澄清將努力確保本網站上列出的信息的準確性,雖然它不會持有任何遺漏或錯誤的信息承擔任何責任. 您理解,您使用的可以在這裡找到您自己承擔風險的任何及所有信息.

價格風險:

比特幣和其他cryptocurrencies的價格極易揮發. 這是常見的價格來增加或一些硬幣,單日超過20-100%的下降. 雖然這可能意味著巨大的利潤潛力, 這也意味著巨額虧損的可能性. 這同樣適用於CryptoCollectible遊戲可以是瘋狂投機. 不投資你所有的錢在CRYPTOCURRENCIES. 只有投資的錢,你願意損失.

Cryptocurrency交易可能不適合本網站的所有用戶. 任何人都希望投資於cryptocurrencies應請教一個完全合格的獨立的專業財務顧問.

HTTPS://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/28/dont-miss-out-on-free-coins-locktrip-set-for-500000-airdrop-dig-holders-to-receive-massive-bonus/

請關注並喜歡我們:
萊傑納米小號 - 安全硬件錢包

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Don’t Miss Out On Free Coins! LockTrip Set For $500,000 Airdrop, DIG Holders To Receive Massive Bonus!

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Article Originally Featured in Bitcoinist

There is no better feeling than seeing crypto you bought for nominal fees turn into thousands overnight. Well, actually there is! Only one mind you – that is seeing cryptos you bought for a whopping sum of $0 turn into thousands.


And with LockTrip’s huge airdrop just around the corner, it’s time to get ready for exactly that to happen. The decentralized hotel and property rental platform is giving away $10 of LOC coins for free for every single registered user. If that not enough to get you excited, the referral program should be.

locktrip1-e1526384961615

locktrip1-e1526384961615

For each and every person you refer you will also receive an additional $5 worth of LOC – and there is no limit to how many friends and family you can refer. So if you refer 20 people that’s $100 of LOC and if you get 200 that a $1000.

WHY ARE INVESTORS EYEING LOCKTRIP

download-1.jpg

download-1.jpg

With many analysts highly confident that the crypto market will reach over $1 trillion by the end of the year, LockTrip is likely to grow exponentially in value.

Last year coins like verge and ripple increased by thousands of percents in just a matter of months. After its recent successful rebrand, there is no denying that LockTrip set to soar. While we won’t know exactly by how much, it is certainly a good bet to be one of the top gainers through the year.

Optimism around the project is based on the fact that the idea underlying it is intuitive. More than that given the projects robust architecture and hugely experienced team make it a stand-out coin. And of course, you can’t forget the fact that it already has a working platform.

WHEN IS THE AIRDROP SCHEDULED TO TAKE PLACE

The LockTrip airdrop is a pretty simple process that will take only 3-5 minutes to be completed. Every user who successfully completes the form will receive $10 worth of tokens.

Additionally, LockTrip is engaging in one of the biggest – if not the biggest – referral programmes in the industry. Each person you refer will earn you an addition $5 worth of LOC. To refer friends and family and earn $5 per referral all you need to do is send them a unique referral link that is generated automatically when you sign up for the airdrop.

The distribution itself is planned to take place in the 15th July 2018–30th July 2018 and will be subjected to careful anti-fraud analysis.

HOW TO GET YOUR FREE AIRDROP TOKENS

The LockTrip team have tailor-made an advanced interface for the airdrop, including a robust back-end for fraud prevention, consisting of 3 parts:

Step 1: Watch a short tailor-made 60-second video about airdrop and the unique LockTrip project in general

Step 2: During this step users will be promoted to join the LockTrip Telegram and Twitter, as well as re-tweeting a carefully crafted article about LockTrip and following the projects Facebook page.

Step 3: Quick Survey consisting of 3 short questions. The aim of this is for the team to learn more about the unique selling point of the project and understand how LOC trip can benefit users even more in the near future.

Step 4: Once users successfully complete the first 3 stages, they will be automatically forwarded to their Airdrop dashboard embedded into the LockTrip marketplace. Here they will be able to monitor their balance along with accessing their unique referral link to give to friends and family.

To learn more visit their website https://locktrip.com/and join their Telegram.

A Second Massive Airdrop Is  Scheduled For Next Week! (DIG)

cryptobontix

cryptobontix

Arbitrade/Cryptobontix to reward DIG holders Via Airdrop Doubling Holders Tokens Overnight

We wanted to thank the community for their support in seeing us through our growing pains, so we plan on hosting an airdrop of an exclusive new “bonus token” on the official word and release of the long-awaited news for these projects.

The token name has yet to be revealed and, for the purposes of this update, we will simply refer to them as “bonus tokens.”

This idea was generated by the community on Telegram that shares their thoughts with our social media managers whom, by the way, are not a part of the company, but supporters themselves that we allow to operate our official community as social managers.

3MCxsw8rxrP_kwDAyiPEojqcAnqBP4ls81DB-MC8y00

3MCxsw8rxrP_kwDAyiPEojqcAnqBP4ls81DB-MC8y00

The “bonus token” will have the same structure as the others that are backed by mining with a commencing number of 350 rigs. They will be online and operational by the announcement date if all goes as planned.

The “bonus” token will be listed on a few exchanges and will be the first truly decentralized token in the crypto space as we are only issuing the exact number of tokens being held by DIG holders outside of the company and its partners. What this means is that anyone holding DIG will be airdropped the new tokens for free as a bonus!

1_Fg-Nyy2j-k9FdIStFsLm7Q

1_Fg-Nyy2j-k9FdIStFsLm7Q

This token will not be managed or controlled by anyone within our company after the issuance. To accept the airdrop, you will have to move your DIG tokens to a non-exchange wallet, which means we will make 100% sure that the situation at C-CEX is resolved for those token holders prior to doing this.

A third party such as Coin Miner will be retained to manage the token’s mining efforts and they will be paid from 25% of the daily mined proceeds. The mining rigs will also be hosted by a third-party data center in order to keep these rigs and this token truly decentralized. We are down to five potential third-party candidates that can assist in this effort for mining management and hosting. Negotiations are ongoing and a decision will be announced by week’s end.

50% of the daily mining efforts will go into the support of the tokens on the exchanges daily. A Board of Directors will be selected from the token holders to be temporarily appointed by our management staff to manage the future and growth of the token so that no one organized entity controls these. This will make these tokens the very first self-monitored and truly decentralized token in the world.

This will be a temporary action, as the future of the token will be based on votes by the community of token holders. Each person will have one vote for every token held. We will write smart contract by-laws protecting all token holders so that majority vote owners can’t vote in a negative action against the rest of the community of token holders. There will be advantages to holding more of the “bonus token” towards voting rights, but that will all be revealed in the coming days.

This is somewhat similar to the ECHO model with additional twists. The mining will support the token and the growth will be based off of 25% of the daily mining efforts going in to buy more machines. This will create an exponential growth token with no end in sight. The mining will essentially create the liquidity for the token and will be managed by the elected board. Arbitrade management considers it a thank you gift from us to you for helping us through our growing pains.

The announcement of this new “bonus token” and the airdrop will be soon, and you will have limited time to take action.

Anyone that has not moved their DIG tokens to a private wallet and chooses to keep them on an exchange during the period of the airdrop will miss out on the opportunity to acquire the “bonus tokens.” The reason for this is that if DIG is still on an exchange at the time of the airdrop, the exchange will actually receive the “bonus tokens” themselves and likely keep them or the “bonus tokens” will be otherwise permanently lost.

The company will not be held responsible for the loss of tokens resulting from failure to follow instructions, as there is a finite amount of tokens for the airdrop.

We expect these tokens to take a great leap of value year over year and will truly be a first of their kind.

Major Points to Remember About the New “Bonus Token” Drop!

  1. To receive the “bonus tokens,” DIG cannot be held on an exchange during the airdrop.
  2. DIG holders will receive the “bonus tokens” for free on a 1:1 basis.
  3. The number of “bonus tokens” issued will be the exact number of tokens not being held by company insiders and partners.
  4. Those numbers will be grabbed from etherscan next Friday morning and only DIG holders at the time the information is grabbed will receive the free “bonus tokens.” You MUST hold your DIG in the off exchange wallet until the new token has been delivered, which may take up to one week to fully complete.
  5. The “bonus token” will be listed on a minimum of two exchanges to possibly five.
  6. Liquidity is generated by mining starting with 350 rigs and growing monthly.
  7. The company will not support nor make up for anyone that didn’t listen to these instructions.
  8. Compatible Third-Party Wallets:
  • Exodus Wallet
  • MyEtherWallet (MEW)
  • Trezor Hard Wallet
  • Ledger Hard Wallet
  • Bread Wallet
  • Mycelium Wallet
  1. DIG tokens can be transferred onto exchanges again, once the airdrop has completed.

Do your due diligence and be ready. We are literally doubling your holdings at no cost so now you will own two different tokens.

More information regarding the “bonus token” airdrop to follow.

On a final note –

The FUDsters in the Telegram group, for lack of a better term, must have nothing better to do than to spread FUD to try and undermine the company’s progression and developments. No matter what is said in social media, unless it is said through one of the company’s only endorsed social media channels by one of the company’s endorsed third-party social media managers, don’t believe it. We are the first ones to share when things are good or bad in nature, and everything else is simply speculation created by people trying to manipulate the token value for their own selfish reasons. The company does not support these types of actions and will deal with them swiftly and appropriately when necessary.

Those social media channels are only two, Twitter and Telegram. Here are the official links:

Telegram:  https://t.me/ArbitradeOfficial (community group)

Telegram:  https://t.me/ArbitradeOfficialNews (news channel)

Twitter : https://mobile.twitter.com/ArbitradeX

All other links are not supported or a part of the Arbitrade projects and acquisitions and should not be regarded as such.

We apologize for the delays, but we are following the guidance of governments and attorneys to make all the correct decisions on behalf of the DIG, Arbitrade/Cryptobontix communities.

Sincerely,

Arbitrade Management


#1 BetChain

BetChain

BetChain is an impressive casino and one of the pioneers in the Bitcoin scene. Since it was established, the casino has focused strongly on servicing the Bitcoin community. Only lately the casino has opened up its doors to traditional currencies, but its identity remains strongly defined by Bitcoin. Betchain is also re-launching its whole VIP program and refining its customer service further to offer an unprecedented gaming experience to all its clients

BetChain’s focus on service, coupled with unique bonus offers, makes it one of the most successful Bitcoin casinos. BetChain caters to customers hailing from different regions of the world. That means that apart from English, its page is also available in German, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Portuguese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch and Swedish. BetChain also offers live chat, 24 hour customer support, and lightning quick withdrawals.

Provably Fair: BetChain emphasizes provably fairness, allowing gamers (and the casino) to verify all bet outcomes to ensure they were correct and fair.

  • Safe and Secure: BetChain claims to use the latest in encryption and secure servers to ensure that customers’ money is always safe.
  • 24/7 Support: Contact BetChain anytime, day or night, at support@betchain.com or through the BetChain support form.Join Now

#2 – Bitstarz

bitstarz-casino-recenzia-min

The most popular Bitcoin casino out. The casino is provably fair and regulated by the Curacao government. It offers around 1,000 high quality games, however it does not offer a sportsbook feature (where you can bet on popular sporting events). Bitstarz also accepts multiple currencies and isn’t limited only to cryptos.

Deposits can be made via Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash and various other methods making it highly accessible to worldwide users, even those who don’t own Bitcoin. Support is available through social media, online chat and email. It’s also probably the most appealing casino out there in terms of design.

What really caught our eye about Bitstarz is the fact that they respond to user complaints even via Reddit, which shows they care about their customer experience and are willing to step up when needed.

Join Bitstarz

#3 mBit

mbit-casino-bonus-slide2

mBit is another major U.S. friendly bitcoin casino brand that have earned a stellar reputation for quality software and great customer service since they were founded in 2014 .  They are based in Curacao and are fully regulated by the gaming commission there.

  • All the games at mBit were independently tested and verified for fairness by RNG.
  • mBit is now home to over 1,000 different games and new ones are added weekly.
  • Live dealer blackjack, sede, baccarat, roulette and more available for BTC or Euro.
  • Deposit instantly and for free.  Sign-up takes seconds and only requires an email.
  • mBit Casino is fully functional on any Android, iPad, iPhone or Windows Phone.
  • United States of America players are welcome.  Site in both English and Russian.
  • mBit have an exceptional VIP program and a 110% 1st deposit bonus to 1 BTC .

Join Now

Looking For Cryptocurrency Project/Token/ICO/Gambling Site or Company Promotion?

We are the best in the business! Learn more here


Exchanges

Binance

Invitation link

Kucoin

Invitation link

Invitation code: 28uxs


Disclaimer:

The information provided on this website does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice and you should not treat any of the website’s content as such. CryptoClarified does not recommend that any cryptocurrency, game or token should be bought, sold or held by you and nothing on this website should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency, token, game or anything similar. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision.

Accuracy of Information:

CryptoCurrency Clarified will strive to ensure accuracy of information listed on this website although it will not hold any responsibility for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using any and all information available here AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Price Risk:

The price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are highly volatile. It is common for prices to increase or decrease by over 20–100% in some coins in a single day. Although this could mean the potential for huge profits, this also means the potential for huge losses. The same goes for CryptoCollectible games which can be wildly speculative. DO NOT INVEST ALL YOUR MONEY IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES. Only invest money which you are willing to lose.

Cryptocurrency trading may not be suitable for all users of this website. Anyone looking to invest in cryptocurrencies should consult a fully qualified independent professional financial advisor.

https://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/28/dont-miss-out-on-free-coins-locktrip-set-for-500000-airdrop-dig-holders-to-receive-massive-bonus/

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply