美元比特币

福布斯 10 比特币年度预测 – 每个比特币的价值可能 $619,047

USI技术最简单的被动投资比特币

关于比特币的预测在投资界中普遍的共识是,价格是一个庞大的泡沫区域,它会崩溃. 毕竟, 自诞生以来,我们目睹了股市的一些崩溃. 纳斯达克, 蓝筹指数, 经历了科技股泡沫的背面的大规模崩溃,当它下跌 78% 在里面 30 个月,结束 2002.
在比特币价值预测
市场不仅从前些年那个水平恢复,但它取得了历史高位, 而到今天为止, 它是由近 26%. 只是把事情的角度, 纳斯达克指数上涨 486% 从它的高科技崩溃低…
比特币预测

为了说明目的, 相比,最大的股票市场在世界上还有背后的Bitcoin吸引更多的全球观众力, 我们.

有一个有限的供应和货币根本无法被伪造. 它比完美的新技术世界. 消费者购物的互联网更多的比特币,并在此空间内其他货币竞争. 鉴于遍及各大洲的大规模普及和可用性, 互联网创业者正在推出更多的产品在这些市场的特别关注.

随着时间的推移, 我们将获得更多的产品,如期货, ETF, 选项由于高需求,这将使价格的比特币的预测更稳定.

重要事项要注意的事项

本月, 我们是上涨了近 64% 并朝着比赛 5000 标志是. 可能有针对比特币的预测要密切关注两个重要事件. 首先, 在 22ND 八月其次, 技术创新将受到考验,进行第一次真正的全球比特币交易SegWit. 如果一切按计划进入, 这将刺激更多的信心,这是更容易吸引新资金. 十一月 22, 这将是近三个月来该SegWit将被激活,纽约协定的路线图已计划的Bitcoin硬叉,这将导致双块大小.

从福布斯全文

USI科技改变你的生活与最简单的和最被动的比特币投资

发表评论

bitcoin dollar

Forbes 10 Year Bitcoin Predictions – Each Bitcoin Could Be Worth $619,047

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

The general consensus among the investment community about bitcoin predictions is that the price is in a mammoth bubble territory and it would crash. After all, we have witnessed a number of crashes in the equity market since its birth. The NASDAQ, the blue-chip index, experienced a massive crash on the back of the tech bubble when it fell by 78% in the 30 months ending 2002.
predictions on bitcoin values
The market has not only recovered from that level in the preceding years but it has made record highs, and to date, it is up nearly 26%. Just to put things in perspective, the NASDAQ index is up 486% from its tech crash low…
bitcoin predictions

For illustrative purpose, there is more global audience force of attraction behind Bitcoin as compared to the largest stock market in the world, US.

There is a limited supply and the currency simply cannot be counterfeited. It is more than perfect for the new technological world. Consumers are shopping more on the internet and Bitcoin is competing with other currencies in this space. Given its massive popularity and availability across all continents, internet entrepreneurs are launching more products focused specifically on these markets.

Over time, we are going to get more products such as futures, ETF, options due to high demand and that would make the bitcoin predictions of price more stable.

Important Events To Look Out

For this month, we are up nearly 64% and the race towards the 5000 mark is on. Potentially there are two important events for bitcoin predictions that you want to keep a close eye on. Firstly, on the 22nd of August SegWit, the technological innovation would be put to test to carry out the first real world Bitcoin SegWit transaction. If all goes according to the plan, it would spur more confidence and it is more likely to attract new capital. On November 22, it will be nearly three months that SegWit will be activated and the New York Agreement road map has planned a Bitcoin hard fork which would result in double the block size.

Read Full Story from Forbes

Please follow and like us:
Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.