究竟有多大可能Blockchain技術實際上是? 專家說“隨便選行業, 它擁有潛在的破壞它。“

USI科技改變你的生活與最簡單的和最被動的比特幣投資

“革命性的技術被稱為blockchain和基礎令牌和公司擁有的個人投資者和機構興奮. 該行業作為一個整體可以很容易地去 $4 萬億, $40 萬億是絕對有可能......這是十年的預測, 它不會在一夜之間發生。“

- 潘多拉資本CEO丹·穆爾黑德

如何Blockchain可以改變每一個行業

唐·塔普斯科特已經進行了數十年的研究技術在商業和社會中的作用,是暢銷書的作者“Blockchain革命”.

唐·塔普斯科特也是blockchain研究院的創始人之一,並解釋blockchain只會如何改變各個行業, 在世界的每一個部分.

[嵌入式內容]

如何大莫非這一創新技術 (塊鏈) 是?

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

世界經濟論壇報告預計, 2025 10% 國內生產總值將存儲在blockchains或blockchain相關技術. 這意味著它可能是一些東西,人人參與的企業應該採取的通知. 顯然,這裡的潛力是無限的.

Blockchain是簡單巧妙, 革命性的協議,它允許通過維持一個有價值的防篡改公共賬目交易是同時匿名和安全.

一個不可變, 數字資產的牢不可破的分佈式數據庫. 這是對真理的平台,這是一個信任的平台. 的影響是驚人的, 不只是為金融服務行業,也正對面社會的各個方面. 任你挑行業, 這項技術擁有巨大的潛力,破壞它.

“你已經得到了所有最聰明的風險資本家, 最聰明的程序員, 最聰明的企業高管, 最聰明的人在銀行, 人是最聰明的政府, 最聰明的企業家一切都結束吧. Blockchain技術提供動力我們的未來. 像比特幣cryptocurrencies背後的技術, 開放式軟件平台,如復仇, 和破壞性的公司,如波紋, 它太重要,不容忽視。“

該Blockchain是一個計算機科學史上的最根本的發明

讀: 為什麼Blockchains將改變世界

“我們正處於可能是最大的技術革命的起步階段,我們將在我們的有生之年看到. Blockchain技術有潛力為我們今天知道他們幾乎每一個行業破壞. 這是無限的使用情況做它的潛力是無限的。“

隨著比特幣變得更加稀缺和投資者的興趣不斷增長,我們可以看到比特幣暴漲的價格. 最近湯普森路透集團的調查顯示 1 在 5 投資公司都表示要考慮交易cryptocurrency.

摩根大通和幾家銀行都在爭先恐後地跟上,此前高盛證券宣布,它正在建立它自己的密碼交易平台, 而就在本週的 納斯達克CEO畫十字Cryptocurrency, 作為投資者看到更大的未來比特幣 & cryptocurrencies.

一些消息人士說,有機構資金的牆上等待進入cryptocurrency市場. 喬治·索羅斯宣布他的計劃,交易大約在同一時間cryptocurrency的 Rothchilds & 洛克菲勒家族宣布,他們將很快被交易的數字資產.

獲取訪問 最佳表現基金Blockchain技術投資 & Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency市值

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

“有 200 萬億美元的股票捆綁, 債券, 金 & 現金. 我不激動把我的錢到任何的那些 4 現在的選擇. 如果 2% 那 200 萬億發現它的方式進入,在未來cryptocurrencies 10 你會看一年前 4 萬億美元的估值. 10X現在的樣子。“

投資組合多樣化

越來越多的投資者開始採取Cryptocurrencies認真地為投資組合多樣化

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

目前已在感興趣的比特幣的投資者類型的根本轉變. 在過去的幾年裡, 它大多是超高淨值個人, 家庭辦公室和小型機構或技術型的投資者誰可以更容易地環繞的Bitcoin他們的頭.

再加上它blockchain技術的革命性的可能是無限的使用情況有投資者非常興奮. 市場調整後, 投資者在獲得對行動的機會聽到一些故事之後吵著 cryptocurrency對沖基金盈利 82,000% 在 2017.

“我們正在開始逐漸體驗到從財務顧問界前所未有的興趣,因為他們正在看到的問題,並從他們的客戶調查和客戶”對Bitcoin的子女和親屬的調遣的大幅增加 - 這應該是什麼,他們正在尋找投資?“

就像之前提到的, 出現了機構的興趣巨大的攝取,由於重量級的金融機構在這一領域的投資.

讀: 公牛的覺醒: Cryptocurrency可以看到一個大牛市中運行 2018

“當人們開始看到的簽證和萬事達卡,並開始在世界的美國表示涉足與比特幣和blockchain技術, 它突然在很多人醒來,這是他們太應該看,“

此外, 誰已受在中國還是在全球希臘市場的迴旋人正在轉向數字貨幣作為另一個的投資領域.

如何在Cryptocurrency投資 & Blockchain技術

自我指導

購買比特幣 & 保持

加入一個Exchange & 購買/交易Cryptocurrency

專業管理的加密基金

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

Cryptocurrency和blockchain技術已經成為當中世界各地的個人和機構投資者非常受歡迎.

許多人都被扶著更傾向於在涉及cryptocurrency行業,而不是個別cryptocurrencies投資對沖基金.

鑑於有多少新的加密百萬富翁中崛起 2017, 完成新手和其他人的技術或投資經驗知之甚少撲上去把握. 許多人都處於或接近歷史高位開始與比特幣和其他cryptocurrencies基金.

獲取訪問 最佳表現加密對沖基金, 通過與投資管理經驗豐富的顧問運行

摩根大通解釋了如何使用cryptocurrency作為多元化投資戰略的一部分

獲取訪問 最佳表現基金在早期Blockchain科技公司投資

放棄:

本網站所提供的信息並不構成投資建議, 理財建議, 交易建議或任何其他類型的意見,你不應該把任何網站的內容,這樣的. CryptoClarified不建議任何cryptocurrency, 遊戲或令牌應該買, 出售或持有的你和這個網站上沒有任何應被視為要約購買, 出售或持有cryptocurrency, 代幣, 遊戲或任何類似. 不要自己進行盡職調查,並作出任何投資決定前,諮詢您的財務顧問.

信息的準確性:

CryptoCurrency澄清將努力確保本網站上列出的信息的準確性,雖然它不會持有任何遺漏或錯誤的信息承擔任何責任. 您理解,您使用的可以在這裡找到您自己承擔風險的任何及所有信息.

價格風險:

比特幣和其他cryptocurrencies的價格極易揮發. 這是常見的價格來增加或一些硬幣,單日超過20-100%的下降. 雖然這可能意味著巨大的利潤潛力, 這也意味著巨額虧損的可能性. 這同樣適用於CryptoCollectible遊戲可以是瘋狂投機. 不投資你所有的錢在CRYPTOCURRENCIES. 只有投資的錢,你願意損失.

Cryptocurrency交易可能不適合本網站的所有用戶. 任何人都希望投資於cryptocurrencies應請教一個完全合格的獨立的專業財務顧問.

HTTPS://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/02/just-how-big-could-blockchain-technology-actually-be-experts-say-pick-any-industry-it-holds-the-potential-to-disrupt-it/

請關注並喜歡我們:
USI技術最簡單的被動投資比特幣

發表評論

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Just How Big Could Blockchain Technology Actually Be? Experts Say “Pick Any Industry, It Holds The Potential to Disrupt it.”

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

“The revolutionary technology known as the blockchain and the underlying tokens and companies have individual investors and institutions excited. The industry as a whole could easily go to $4 trln, $40 trln is definitely possible … It’s the ten year forecast, it’s not going to happen overnight.”

– Pantera Capital CEO Dan Moorehead

How Blockchain Could Transform Every Industry

Don Tapscott has conducted decades of research into the role of technology in business and society and is the author of the best-selling book ‘Blockchain Revolution’.

Don Tapscott is also co-founder of the blockchain Research Institute and explains simply how blockchain will transform every industry, in every part of the world.

[embedded content]

How Big Could This Innovative Technology (Blockchain) Be?

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

The World Economic Forum report predicts that by 2025 10% of GDP will be stored on blockchains or blockchain related technology. This means it’s probably something which everyone involved in business should take notice of. Obviously the potential here is limitless.

Blockchain is the ingeniously simple, revolution­ary protocol that allows transactions to be simultaneously anonymous and secure by maintaining a tamperproof public ledger of value.

An immutable, unhackable distributed database of digital assets. This is a platform for truth and it’s a platform for trust. The implications are staggering, not just for the financial-services industry but also right across virtually every aspect of society. You pick any industry, and this technology holds huge potential to disrupt it.

“You’ve got all the smartest venture capitalists, the smartest programmers, the smartest business executives, the smartest people in banking, the smartest government of people, the smartest entrepreneurs all over it. Blockchain technology is powering our future. As the technology behind cryptocurrencies like bitcoin, open software platforms like Ethereum, and disruptive companies like Ripple, it’s too important to ignore.”

The Blockchain is One of the Most Fundamental Inventions in the History of Computer Science

Read: Why Blockchains will change the World

“We are in the infancy of possibly the greatest technological revolution that we will  see in our lifetime. Blockchain Technology has the potential to disrupt just about every industry as we know them today. It’s infinite use cases make it’s potential limitless.”

As Bitcoin becomes more scarce and as investor interest continues to grow we could see the price of Bitcoin skyrocket. A recent Thompson Reuters survey shows 1 in 5 investment firms are said to be considering trading cryptocurrency.

JP Morgan and several banks are scrambling to keep up after Goldman Sachs announced that it is setting up it’s own crypto trading desk, and just this week the Nasdaq CEO Blesses Cryptocurrency, as Investors See Bigger Future For Bitcoin & cryptocurrencies.

Several sources have stated that there is a wall of institutional capital waiting to enter the cryptocurrency markets. George Soros has announced his plan to trade cryptocurrency around the same time the Rothchilds & Rockefellers announced they would soon be trading digital assets.

Get Access to the Top Performing Funds Investing in Blockchain Technology & Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency Market Cap

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

“There is 200 Trillion dollars tied up in stocks, bonds, gold & cash. I am not excited about putting my money into any of those 4 options right now. If 2% of that 200 Trillion finds it’s way into cryptocurrencies over the next 10 years you’d be looking at a 4 Trillion dollar  Valuation. 10X what it is today.”

Portfolio Diversification

More Investors Beginning to Take Cryptocurrencies Seriously For Portfolio Diversification

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

There has been a fundamental shift in the types of investors interested in Bitcoin. For the last few years, it’s mostly been ultra high-net-worth individuals, family offices and smaller institutions or tech-type investors who can more easily wrap their head around Bitcoin.

The revolutionary nature of blockchain technology coupled with it’s potentially infinite use cases have investors extremely excited. After the market correction, investors are clamoring at the chance of getting in on the action after hearing stories of some cryptocurrency hedge funds earning 82,000% in 2017.

“What we’re starting to experience now is unprecedented interest from the financial advisor community as they are seeing a tremendous increase in the fielding of questions and inquiries from their clients and their clients’ children and relatives about Bitcoin — should this be something that they are looking at to invest?”

As previously mentioned, there has been a huge uptake in institutional interest due to heavy-hitting financial institutions investing in this space.

Read: Awakening of the Bull: Cryptocurrency Could See A Major Bull Run in 2018

“When people start seeing the Visas and MasterCards and the American Expresses of the world beginning to get involved with Bitcoin and blockchain technology, it suddenly wakes up in a lot of people that this is something they too should be looking at,”

In addition, people who have been affected by global market gyrations in China or Greece are turning to digital currency as another portfolio diversifier.

How To Invest in Cryptocurrency & Blockchain Technology

Self Directed

Buying Bitcoin & Holding

Joining an Exchange & buying/trading Cryptocurrency

Professionally Managed Crypto Funds

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology have become incredibly popular amongst individual and institutional investors across the globe.

Many have been leaning more towards investing in hedge funds relating to the cryptocurrency industry instead of the individual cryptocurrencies.

Given how many new crypto-millionaires were minted in 2017, complete newbies and others with little understanding of the technology or investment experience rushed in to capitalize. Many have started funds with Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies at or near all-time highs.

Get Access to the Top Performing Crypto Hedge Funds, run by seasoned Advisors with investment management experience

JP Morgan explains how to use cryptocurrency as part of a diversified investment strategy

Get Access to the Top Performing Funds Investing in Early-Stage Blockchain Technology Companies

Disclaimer:

The information provided on this website does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice and you should not treat any of the website’s content as such. CryptoClarified does not recommend that any cryptocurrency, game or token should be bought, sold or held by you and nothing on this website should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency, token, game or anything similar. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision.

Accuracy of Information:

CryptoCurrency Clarified will strive to ensure accuracy of information listed on this website although it will not hold any responsibility for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using any and all information available here AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Price Risk:

The price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are highly volatile. It is common for prices to increase or decrease by over 20–100% in some coins in a single day. Although this could mean the potential for huge profits, this also means the potential for huge losses. The same goes for CryptoCollectible games which can be wildly speculative. DO NOT INVEST ALL YOUR MONEY IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES. Only invest money which you are willing to lose.

Cryptocurrency trading may not be suitable for all users of this website. Anyone looking to invest in cryptocurrencies should consult a fully qualified independent professional financial advisor.

https://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/02/just-how-big-could-blockchain-technology-actually-be-experts-say-pick-any-industry-it-holds-the-potential-to-disrupt-it/

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply