فقط كيف كبيرة يمكن Blockchain تقنية كن في الواقع? يقول الخبراء "اختيار أي الصناعة, أنه ينطوي على إمكانية تعطيل ذلك ".

USI التقنية أسهل الاستثمار بيتكوين السلبي

"هذه التكنولوجيا الثورية المعروفة باسم blockchain والرموز والشركات الكامنة لدى المستثمرين والمؤسسات متحمس الفردية. صناعة ككل يمكن أن تذهب بسهولة إلى $4 trln, $40 trln من الممكن بالتأكيد ... انها توقعات عشر سنوات, انها لن يحدث بين عشية وضحاها ".

- الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة كابيتال بانتيرا دان مورهيد

كيف Blockchain يمكن تحويل كل الصناعة

أجرت دون تابسكوت عقود من البحث في دور التكنولوجيا في قطاع الأعمال والمجتمع، ومؤلف الكتاب الأكثر مبيعا "الثورة Blockchain".

دون تابسكوت هو أيضا المؤسس المشارك لمعهد بحوث blockchain ويشرح ببساطة كيف blockchain ستحول كل صناعة, في كل جزء من العالم.

[محتوى جزءا لا يتجزأ من]

كيف كبير هل يمكن هذه التكنولوجيا المبتكرة (كتلة سلسلة) كن?

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

ويتوقع التقرير أن المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي من قبل 2025 10% من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي سوف يتم تخزينها على blockchains أو blockchain التكنولوجيا ذات الصلة. وهذا يعني انها ربما شيء فيها الجميع يشارك في العمل يجب أن تنتبه. من الواضح أن إمكانات هنا لا حدود لها.

Blockchain هو بسيط مبدع, بروتوكول الثوري الذي يسمح المعاملات ليكون مجهول وآمن في وقت واحد من خلال المحافظة على دفتر الأستاذ العام التلاعب بها من قيمة.

وغير قابل للتغيير, قواعد البيانات الموزعة unhackable من الأصول الرقمية. هذا هو منبر للحقيقة وانها منصة للثقة. آثار مذهلة, ليس فقط لصناعة الخدمات المالية ولكن أيضا الحق في تقريبا كل جانب من جوانب المجتمع. يمكنك اختيار أي صناعة, وهذه التكنولوجيا يحمل امكانات هائلة لتعطيلها.

"لقد حصلت على جميع أذكى أصحاب رؤوس الأموال, أذكى المبرمجين, أذكى رجال الأعمال, أذكى الناس في القطاع المصرفي, أذكى الحكومة من الناس, أذكى رجال الأعمال في كل ذلك. تكنولوجيا Blockchain هو المحرك مستقبلنا. وبما أن التكنولوجيا وراء cryptocurrencies مثل بيتكوين, منصات البرمجيات مفتوحة مثل Ethereum, والشركات التخريبية مثل تموج, من المهم جدا لتجاهل ".

وBlockchain هي واحدة من الاختراعات الأكثر أهمية في تاريخ علوم الحاسوب

اقرأ: لماذا Blockchains ستغير العالم

"نحن في مرحلة الطفولة من المحتمل أن يكون أعظم ثورة التكنولوجية التي سوف نرى في حياتنا. Blockchain تقنية لديه القدرة على عرقلة فقط عن كل صناعة كما نعرفها اليوم. انها حالات الاستخدام لانهائية تجعل انها لا حدود لها المحتملين ".

كما يصبح بيتكوين أكثر ندرة ومع استمرار اهتمام المستثمرين في النمو يمكن أن نرى أسعار بيتكوين صاروخ. صدر مؤخرا يظهر مسح تومسون رويترز 1 في 5 ويقال إن شركات الاستثمار أن يكون النظر عملة معماة التداول.

JP مورغان والعديد من البنوك تتدافع لمواكبة بعد أن أعلن بنك جولدمان ساكس أنه وضع ذلك في مكتب التداول التشفير الخاصة, وفقط هذا الأسبوع الرئيس التنفيذي لبورصة ناسداك يبارك عملة معماة, كما المستثمرون رؤية المستقبل أكبر على بيتكوين & cryptocurrencies.

وقد ذكر العديد من المصادر أن هناك جدارا من رأس المال المؤسسي ينتظرون للدخول الى الاسواق عملة معماة. أعلن جورج سوروس خطته للتجارة عملة معماة في نفس الوقت تقريبا ل Rothchilds & أعلن روكفلر التي سيتم قريبا تداول الأصول الرقمية.

احصل على الوصول إلى أعلى أداء صناديق الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا Blockchain & عملة معماة

عملة معماة القيمة السوقية

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

"هناك 200 تريليون دولار وظفت في الأسهم, الربط, ذهب & السيولة النقدية. أنا لست متحمسون لوضع أموالي في أي من تلك 4 خيارات الآن. إذا 2% من ذلك 200 تريليون يجد انها وسيلة إلى cryptocurrencies خلال الفترة القادمة 10 سنوات كنت أن تبحث في 4 التقييم تريليون دولار. 10X ما هي عليه اليوم ".

محفظة التنويع

المزيد من المستثمرين بدأت تأخذ على محمل الجد Cryptocurrencies لتنويع محفظة

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

كان هناك تحول جذري في أنواع من المستثمرين المهتمين في بيتكوين. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية, انها كانت في معظمها فائقة الأفراد ذوي صافي الدخول المرتفعة قيمتها, المكاتب العائلية والمؤسسات الصغيرة أو التكنولوجيا من نوع المستثمرين الذين يمكن بسهولة أكبر التفاف رؤوسهم حول بيتكوين.

الطبيعة الثورية للتكنولوجيا blockchain إلى جانب أنه يحتمل أن تكون حالات الاستخدام لانهائية لها المستثمرين متحمس للغاية. بعد تصحيح السوق, المستثمرون يطالبون في فرصة الحصول على عمل بعد سماع القصص من بعض عملة معماة صناديق التحوط الكسب 82,000% في 2017.

"ما بدأنا تجربة الآن اهتماما غير مسبوق من المجتمع المستشار المالي كما نشهد زيادة هائلة في إيفاد من الأسئلة والاستفسارات من عملائها والأطفال موكليهم والأقارب حول بيتكوين - يجب أن يكون هذا شيء ما تبحث في الاستثمار?"

كما ذكر سابقا, كان هناك امتصاص ضخمة في مصلحة المؤسسية بسبب ضرب المؤسسات المالية الثقيلة الاستثمار في هذا المجال.

اقرأ: صحوة الثور: عملة معماة يمكن أن نرى الرائد بول رن في 2018

"عندما يبدأ الناس رؤية التأشيرات وماستركارد ويعرب الأميركية في العالم بدءا من التورط مع بيتكوين والتكنولوجيا blockchain, تنبيهه فجأة في الكثير من الناس أن هذا شيء هم أيضا ينبغي أن ننظر في,"

بالإضافة الى, الناس الذين تضرروا من تقلبات السوق العالمية في الصين أو اليونان يتحولون الى العملة الرقمية وdiversifier محفظة أخرى.

كيفية الاستثمار في عملة معماة & تقنية Blockchain

إخراج النفس

شراء بيتكوين & تحتجز

الانضمام إلى بورصة & شراء / عملة معماة التداول

صناديق تشفير تدار باحتراف

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

أصبحت عملة معماة والتكنولوجيا blockchain الشعبية بشكل لا يصدق بين المستثمرين الأفراد والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وتعرض العديد منهم يميل أكثر نحو الاستثمار في صناديق التحوط المتعلقة بصناعة عملة معماة بدلا من cryptocurrencies فرد.

تم سكت نظرا لمدى العديد من أصحاب الملايين التشفير الجديد في 2017, نوبي كاملة وغيرهم مع القليل من الفهم تجربة التكنولوجيا أو الاستثمار سارعت في الاستفادة. وقد بدأ العديد الأموال مع بيتكوين وcryptocurrencies البعض في أو بالقرب من أعلى مستوياتها على الاطلاق.

احصل على الوصول إلى أعلى أداء صناديق التحوط المشفره, تديرها المستشارين المتمرسين ذوي الخبرة لإدارة الاستثمارات

يفسر JP مورغان كيفية استخدام عملة معماة كجزء من استراتيجية استثمارية متنوعة

احصل على الوصول إلى أعلى أداء صناديق الاستثمار في وقت مبكر مسارح Blockchain شركات تقنية

تنصل:

لا تشكل المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع المشورة في مجال الاستثمار, نصيحة مالية, نصيحة التداول أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة ويجب أن لا يعامل أي من محتوى الموقع على هذا النحو. CryptoClarified لا تنصح أي عملة معماة, ينبغي أن يكون اشترى اللعبة أو رمز, المباعة أو التي تحتفظ بها أنت وينبغي أن يؤخذ أي شيء على هذا الموقع عرضا لشراء, بيع أو عقد عملة معماة, رمز, لعبة أو أي شيء مماثل. هل إجراء بنفسك العناية الواجبة والتشاور الاستشارات المالية قبل اتخاذ أي قرار استثماري.

دقة المعلومات:

سوف عملة معماة توضيح كيفية السعي لضمان دقة المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع على الرغم من أنه لن يعقد أي مسؤولية عن أي المعلومات الناقصة أو الخاطئة. عليك أن تدرك أن تستخدم أي وجميع المعلومات المتوفرة هنا على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

مخاطر الأسعار:

أسعار بيتكوين وcryptocurrencies البعض متقلبة للغاية. ومن الشائع بالنسبة للأسعار إلى زيادة أو نقصان من قبل أكثر من 20-100٪ في بعض القطع النقدية في يوم واحد. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يعني احتمال لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة, وهذا يعني أيضا احتمال حدوث خسائر ضخمة. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ألعاب CryptoCollectible التي يمكن أن تكون المضاربة بعنف. لا تستثمر كل أموالك في CRYPTOCURRENCIES. استثمار المال الذي كنت على استعداد لتفقد فقط.

تداول عملة معماة قد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع مستخدمي هذا الموقع. يجب على أي شخص يتطلع إلى الاستثمار في cryptocurrencies استشارة مستشار مالي متخصص مستقل مؤهل.

HTTPS://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/02/just-how-big-could-blockchain-technology-actually-be-experts-say-pick-any-industry-it-holds-the-potential-to-disrupt-it/

يرجى اتباع ومثلنا:
USI تكنولوجيا تحويل حياتك مع أسهل وأكثر السلبي الاستثمار بيتكوين

اترك رد

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

Just How Big Could Blockchain Technology Actually Be? Experts Say “Pick Any Industry, It Holds The Potential to Disrupt it.”

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

“The revolutionary technology known as the blockchain and the underlying tokens and companies have individual investors and institutions excited. The industry as a whole could easily go to $4 trln, $40 trln is definitely possible … It’s the ten year forecast, it’s not going to happen overnight.”

– Pantera Capital CEO Dan Moorehead

How Blockchain Could Transform Every Industry

Don Tapscott has conducted decades of research into the role of technology in business and society and is the author of the best-selling book ‘Blockchain Revolution’.

Don Tapscott is also co-founder of the blockchain Research Institute and explains simply how blockchain will transform every industry, in every part of the world.

[embedded content]

How Big Could This Innovative Technology (Blockchain) Be?

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

shutterstock_767232946.jpg

The World Economic Forum report predicts that by 2025 10% of GDP will be stored on blockchains or blockchain related technology. This means it’s probably something which everyone involved in business should take notice of. Obviously the potential here is limitless.

Blockchain is the ingeniously simple, revolution­ary protocol that allows transactions to be simultaneously anonymous and secure by maintaining a tamperproof public ledger of value.

An immutable, unhackable distributed database of digital assets. This is a platform for truth and it’s a platform for trust. The implications are staggering, not just for the financial-services industry but also right across virtually every aspect of society. You pick any industry, and this technology holds huge potential to disrupt it.

“You’ve got all the smartest venture capitalists, the smartest programmers, the smartest business executives, the smartest people in banking, the smartest government of people, the smartest entrepreneurs all over it. Blockchain technology is powering our future. As the technology behind cryptocurrencies like bitcoin, open software platforms like Ethereum, and disruptive companies like Ripple, it’s too important to ignore.”

The Blockchain is One of the Most Fundamental Inventions in the History of Computer Science

Read: Why Blockchains will change the World

“We are in the infancy of possibly the greatest technological revolution that we will  see in our lifetime. Blockchain Technology has the potential to disrupt just about every industry as we know them today. It’s infinite use cases make it’s potential limitless.”

As Bitcoin becomes more scarce and as investor interest continues to grow we could see the price of Bitcoin skyrocket. A recent Thompson Reuters survey shows 1 in 5 investment firms are said to be considering trading cryptocurrency.

JP Morgan and several banks are scrambling to keep up after Goldman Sachs announced that it is setting up it’s own crypto trading desk, and just this week the Nasdaq CEO Blesses Cryptocurrency, as Investors See Bigger Future For Bitcoin & cryptocurrencies.

Several sources have stated that there is a wall of institutional capital waiting to enter the cryptocurrency markets. George Soros has announced his plan to trade cryptocurrency around the same time the Rothchilds & Rockefellers announced they would soon be trading digital assets.

Get Access to the Top Performing Funds Investing in Blockchain Technology & Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency Market Cap

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

shutterstock_1045082782.jpg

“There is 200 Trillion dollars tied up in stocks, bonds, gold & cash. I am not excited about putting my money into any of those 4 options right now. If 2% of that 200 Trillion finds it’s way into cryptocurrencies over the next 10 years you’d be looking at a 4 Trillion dollar  Valuation. 10X what it is today.”

Portfolio Diversification

More Investors Beginning to Take Cryptocurrencies Seriously For Portfolio Diversification

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

shutterstock_735428641.jpg

There has been a fundamental shift in the types of investors interested in Bitcoin. For the last few years, it’s mostly been ultra high-net-worth individuals, family offices and smaller institutions or tech-type investors who can more easily wrap their head around Bitcoin.

The revolutionary nature of blockchain technology coupled with it’s potentially infinite use cases have investors extremely excited. After the market correction, investors are clamoring at the chance of getting in on the action after hearing stories of some cryptocurrency hedge funds earning 82,000% in 2017.

“What we’re starting to experience now is unprecedented interest from the financial advisor community as they are seeing a tremendous increase in the fielding of questions and inquiries from their clients and their clients’ children and relatives about Bitcoin — should this be something that they are looking at to invest?”

As previously mentioned, there has been a huge uptake in institutional interest due to heavy-hitting financial institutions investing in this space.

Read: Awakening of the Bull: Cryptocurrency Could See A Major Bull Run in 2018

“When people start seeing the Visas and MasterCards and the American Expresses of the world beginning to get involved with Bitcoin and blockchain technology, it suddenly wakes up in a lot of people that this is something they too should be looking at,”

In addition, people who have been affected by global market gyrations in China or Greece are turning to digital currency as another portfolio diversifier.

How To Invest in Cryptocurrency & Blockchain Technology

Self Directed

Buying Bitcoin & Holding

Joining an Exchange & buying/trading Cryptocurrency

Professionally Managed Crypto Funds

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

shutterstock_686227327.jpg

Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology have become incredibly popular amongst individual and institutional investors across the globe.

Many have been leaning more towards investing in hedge funds relating to the cryptocurrency industry instead of the individual cryptocurrencies.

Given how many new crypto-millionaires were minted in 2017, complete newbies and others with little understanding of the technology or investment experience rushed in to capitalize. Many have started funds with Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies at or near all-time highs.

Get Access to the Top Performing Crypto Hedge Funds, run by seasoned Advisors with investment management experience

JP Morgan explains how to use cryptocurrency as part of a diversified investment strategy

Get Access to the Top Performing Funds Investing in Early-Stage Blockchain Technology Companies

Disclaimer:

The information provided on this website does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice and you should not treat any of the website’s content as such. CryptoClarified does not recommend that any cryptocurrency, game or token should be bought, sold or held by you and nothing on this website should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency, token, game or anything similar. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision.

Accuracy of Information:

CryptoCurrency Clarified will strive to ensure accuracy of information listed on this website although it will not hold any responsibility for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using any and all information available here AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Price Risk:

The price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are highly volatile. It is common for prices to increase or decrease by over 20–100% in some coins in a single day. Although this could mean the potential for huge profits, this also means the potential for huge losses. The same goes for CryptoCollectible games which can be wildly speculative. DO NOT INVEST ALL YOUR MONEY IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES. Only invest money which you are willing to lose.

Cryptocurrency trading may not be suitable for all users of this website. Anyone looking to invest in cryptocurrencies should consult a fully qualified independent professional financial advisor.

https://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/02/just-how-big-could-blockchain-technology-actually-be-experts-say-pick-any-industry-it-holds-the-potential-to-disrupt-it/

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply