登月硬币: 10X潜力 (1,000% 获得) 有可能这个相对未知的令牌

USI技术最简单的被动投资比特币

文章 晚茂丘西奥 通过CryptoClarified编辑

什么是 亲属?

健并不像任何其他cryptocurrency. 它同时返修率其前辈的潜在激励机制,同时引入了数字化服务和应用的有吸引力的新营利模式. 相反,奖励丰富和令人沮丧的支出, 健提供了机会,获得及消费本国货币, 直接内置了流行的应用程序和服务.

不同于其最接近的竞争对手, 健会成功,因为这将是 无缝,直观地整合 到其应用程序生态系统.

shutterstock_711202564

shutterstock_711202564

就拿正试图解决一个有点类似广告收入的问题cryptocurrency - 基本注意令牌 (蝙蝠). 我相信,健是开发者和用户提供更具吸引力的货币化模型,因为BAT花费太多精力,为用户实现它. 他们要么必须完全切换浏览器, 或任选在其当前实现浏览器扩展. 这个需要 行动 对用户的部分, 那就是很多问. 英美烟草公司的成功直接依赖于用户去 以他们的方式 搜索并使用它.

而且,即使用户 (用户可能已经参与了加密) 那么不得不切换浏览器或添加一个浏览器扩展,从观看广告赚取BAT ......他们仍然需要进入设置, 创建一个钱包, 与基金吧. 它不仅是烦人, 它也完全非技术, 无论是“用户友好” BAT如何声称它是.

什么主流用户不想处理.

很多人会下载一个浏览器, 决不 触摸插件或扩展, 并且永远不会有足够的意志力改变什么. 事实上, 40% Firefox用户的 没有附加组件 根本. 很多人会简单地下载一个浏览器一次,永远不会再想想. 你需要让人们愿意关注广告不只是简单地阻止他们去活其数字生活不够. 他们指望周围的人创造一个用户群想要激活这种关注平台.

它需要 在你的脸上, 在每一个应用程序的顶级它实现的真实, 不断盯着用户下降. 它需要拿出的烤机, 不是作为一个附加功能或扩展, 而不是针对特定的浏览器. 它必须是一个不可回避的图标乞求它被压.

有点像......这.

健生态系统SDK线框

健的软件开发工具包旨在使健的整合容易移动应用. 想象一下,具有每一个健中实现应用程序的顶部少量“K”图标. 想象一下,图标流行的应用程序,如的tumblr的顶部, Duolingo, 或的SoundCloud. 这个小图标看起来很简单, 但它是非常强大的. 已经使用实现它会自动暴露健应用程序的每个人 .

该图标是一个门户健市场, 并引导用户的主机累积和消费的机会, 开发人员可以激发用户创建和共享回报内容健奖励在他们的钱包来存储. Kin becomes unified with the app, not just a part of it, and there’s no activation or optional extension involved. It becomes integral to the app experience, and it taps into already installed user bases.

A New Monetization Model

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

With the Kin Rewards Engine (KRE), apps don’t have to rely on ad revenue. This undercuts cryptos like BAT completely. Instead of trying to figure out how to make ads work for companies who aren’t Google and Facebook, Kin is opting to completely rebuild the system and cut out advertisements as the main source of revenue, and present an entirely new way for companies to compete and grow.

facebook

facebook

Apps can still offer Kin in exchange for watching relevant ads and providing feedback, 但开发人员可以提供相关的各种更具针对性和具体的活动对他们的应用程序,为用户获得奖励, 并鼓励用户交易,因此应用程序能获得更大的奖励和奖金从KRE. 在这样做, 健也将通过简单地集成更多的地方,并增加额外的奖励参与像凌驾和Reddcoin硬币Steemit.

健采取消极的用户体验进行货币化方程. 没有人喜欢广告. 不使他们的内容更加突出,并具有从事广告呼吁开发商, 并通过消除滋扰吸引用户, 提高客户保留.

证明是在点

对于两年半, Kik的跑了Kik的积分实验, 其中,用户在应用内进行能获得及消费这些点. 即使有许多内在的和故意限制, Kik的积分达到了交易量 比比特币高出三倍. 如果Kik的点是一个密码, 那就已经是世界上最常用的密码.

Kik的大约有 15 万个月活跃用户. 试想一下,在建的应用程序生态系统, 每一个拥有数百万的月活跃用户自己, 所有暴露于健与它交易. 建将被迫进入亿万用户的圈. 事实上, 交易量将是如此之高,会复仇字面上无法处理它. 健会是这么大,他们是 需要 迁移到另一个blockchain (恒星) 以规模. 但即使恒星可能是不够的. 今年我们将看到如何恒星尺度与避雷网. 如果这还不够, 健可能需要移动 再次 一个更加可扩展的平台, 如宝珠, 但可能是几年的道路.

建将宣布 3-5 在Q1-Q2合作伙伴应用 (他们刚刚宣布团结和黑鹰) 将被整合健. 其他社区成员 纷纷猜测 什么似乎是一些可能选项, 如果任意组合是正确的, 将有 百万 每天健交易在这些应用程序. 而这仅仅是个开始. 开源SDK意味着健也将在许多中小型应用中集成的时间在第三季度推出的KRE.

如果不说服你, 你可能会考虑一个事实,即腾讯, 中国的消息庞大的拥有者, 微信, 和世界第五大互联网公司的收入, 投资 $50 百万 Kik的成中 2015 因为他们信仰的证据表明,击壤会打头阵在西方世界的通过微信模式: 其中,移动应用的生态系统可以把所有的智能手机变成一个集线器权力现代, 数字经济.

“我们一致认为,有人会做西方什么微信是在中国做的. 唯一的问题是谁. 我们都认为它可能是Kik的。”

-泰德·利文斯顿, Kik的首席执行官

目前, 健是在雷达下飞行, 不过不要让她措手不及,当健日食其他cryptocurrencies. 几大玩家已经投入到KIN, 包括对冲基金资本猫在加密空间等非常大牌中.

755745019-e1524737903385

755745019-e1524737903385

判决书

这是一个这是一个危险的游戏 (所有小/微帽令牌移动被夸大与BTC的任何增加/减少) 但是,这是一个可以做到在10倍 2018.

敬请期待在未来几天为KIN开始越来越谈论后,他们在Coindesk的讲话 2018 共识.

去哪买

LiveCoin交易所

放弃:

本网站所提供的信息并不构成投资建议, 理财建议, 交易建议或任何其他类型的意见,你不应该把任何网站的内容,这样的. CryptoClarified不建议任何cryptocurrency, 游戏或令牌应该买, 出售或持有的你和这个网站上没有任何应被视为要约购买, 出售或持有cryptocurrency, 代币, 游戏或任何类似. 不要自己进行尽职调查,并作出任何投资决定前,咨询您的财务顾问.

信息的准确性:

CryptoCurrency澄清将努力确保本网站上列出的信息的准确性,虽然它不会持有任何遗漏或错误的信息承担任何责任. 您理解,您使用的可以在这里找到您自己承担风险的任何及所有信息.

价格风险:

比特币和其他cryptocurrencies的价格极易挥发. 这是常见的价格来增加或一些硬币,单日超过20-100%的下降. 虽然这可能意味着巨大的利润潜力, 这也意味着巨额亏损的可能性. 这同样适用于CryptoCollectible游戏可以是疯狂投机. 不投资你所有的钱在CRYPTOCURRENCIES. 只有投资的钱,你愿意损失.

Cryptocurrency交易可能不适合本网站的所有用户. 任何人都希望投资于cryptocurrencies应请教一个完全合格的独立的专业财务顾问.

HTTPS://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/15/moonshot-coin-10x-potential-1000-gain-is-possible-for-this-relatively-unknown-token/

USI科技改变你的生活与最简单的和最被动的比特币投资

发表评论

Moonshot Coin: 10X Potential (1,000% Gain) Is Possible For This Relatively Unknown Token

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Article by The Late Mercutio Edited by CryptoClarified

What Is KIN?

Kin is not like any other cryptocurrency. It simultaneously reworks the underlying incentive structure of its predecessors while introducing an attractive new monetization model for digital services and apps. Instead of rewarding the rich and discouraging spending, Kin provides opportunities to both earn and spend their currency, built directly into popular apps and services.

Unlike its closest competitors, Kin will succeed because it will be seamlessly and intuitively integrated into its ecosystem of apps.

shutterstock_711202564

shutterstock_711202564

Take a cryptocurrency that is attempting to solve a somewhat similar problem of ad revenue — the Basic Attention Token (BAT). I believe that Kin is a more attractive monetization model for both developers and users because BAT takes too much effort for users to implement it. They either have to completely switch browsers, or optionally implement a browser extension in their current one. It requires action on the part of the user, and that is a lot to ask. The success of BAT directly relies on the users to go out of their way to search for it and use it.

And even if users (likely users already involved in crypto) are so compelled to switch browsers or add a browser extension to earn BAT from watching ads… they still need to go into the settings, create a wallet, and fund it. Not only is it annoying, it is also not completely non-technical, no matter how “user-friendly” BAT claims it is.

What mainstream users DON’T want to deal with.

Many people will download a browser and never touch add-ons or extensions, and will never be motivated enough to change anything. In fact, 40% of Firefox users don’t have add-ons at all. Many people will simply download a browser once and never think about it again. You need to make people want to care enough about ads to not just simply block them and go on living their digital lives. They are banking on creating a user-base around people wanting to activate this attention platform.

It needs to be in your face, at the top of every app it’s implemented in, constantly staring users down. It needs to come baked-in, not as an add-on or extension, and not specific to certain browsers. It needs to be an unavoidable icon that begs for it to be pressed.

Kind of like… this.

Kin Ecosystem SDK Wireframe

Kin’s SDKs are designed to make integration of Kin in mobile apps easy. Imagine having the little “K” icon at the top of every app that Kin is implemented in. Imagine that icon at the top of popular apps like Tumblr, Duolingo, or Soundcloud. This little icon may seem simple, but it is very powerful. Every person that already uses the app that implements it will automatically be exposed to Kin directly.

The icon is a portal to the Kin Marketplace, and will direct users to a host of earn and spend opportunities, and developers can inspire users to create and share content in return for Kin rewards to store in their wallet. Kin becomes unified with the app, not just a part of it, and there’s no activation or optional extension involved. It becomes integral to the app experience, and it taps into already installed user bases.

A New Monetization Model

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

With the Kin Rewards Engine (KRE), apps don’t have to rely on ad revenue. This undercuts cryptos like BAT completely. Instead of trying to figure out how to make ads work for companies who aren’t Google and Facebook, Kin is opting to completely rebuild the system and cut out advertisements as the main source of revenue, and present an entirely new way for companies to compete and grow.

facebook

facebook

Apps can still offer Kin in exchange for watching relevant ads and providing feedback, but developers can provide a variety of more tailored and specific activities relevant to their app for users to earn rewards, and encourage transactions from users so the apps can get larger rewards and bonuses from the KRE. In doing so, Kin will also supercede coins like Reddcoin and Steemit by simply being integrated more places and adding additional participation incentives.

Kin takes negative user experiences out of the monetization equation. Nobody likes ads. Not having ads appeals to the developer by making their content more prominent and engaging, and appeals to the user by eliminating nuisances, improving customer retention.

The Proof is in the Points

For two and a half years, Kik ran an experiment with Kik Points, where users were able earn and spend these points within the app. Even with many inherent and intentional limitations, Kik Points reached a transaction volume three times higher than Bitcoin. If Kik Points were a crypto, it would have already been the most-used crypto in the world.

Kik has about 15 million monthly active users. Imagine Kin in an ecosystem of apps, each with millions of monthly active users themselves, all exposed to Kin and transacting with it. Kin will be forced into the laps of hundreds of millions of users. In fact, the transaction volume will be so high that Ethereum will literally not be able to handle it. Kin is going to be so big that they are required to migrate to another blockchain (Stellar) in order to scale. But even Stellar may not be enough. We’ll see how Stellar scales this year with the Lightning network. If it’s not enough, Kin may need to move again to an even more scalable platform, such as Orbs, but that could be years down the road.

Kin will be announcing 3-5 large partner apps in Q1-Q2 (they just announced Unity and Blackhawk) that will be integrating Kin. Other community members have speculated on what seem to be some likely options, and if any combination are right, there will be millions of Kin transactions per day across these apps. And this is only the beginning. The open source SDK means that Kin will also be integrated across many small and medium sized apps in time for the launch of the KRE in Q3.

If that doesn’t convince you, you might consider the fact that Tencent, the owner of China’s messaging mammoth, WeChat, and the world’s fifth-largest internet company by revenue, invested $50 million into Kik in 2015 as evidence of their belief that Kik would lead the charge in the western world’s adoption of the WeChat model: where an ecosystem of mobile apps can turn every smartphone into a hub that powers the modern, digital economy.

“We agreed that someone would do in the West what WeChat was doing in China. The only question was who. We both believe it could be Kik.”

-Ted Livingston, CEO of Kik

Currently, Kin is flying under the radar, but don’t get taken by surprise when Kin eclipses other cryptocurrencies. Several big players have already invested into KIN, including hedge fund Pantera Capital among other very big names in the crypto space.

755745019-e1524737903385

755745019-e1524737903385

Verdict

This is one that is a risky play (all small/micro cap tokens moves are exaggerated with any increase/decrease in BTC) But this is one that could do 10X in 2018.

Stay tuned over the next couple days as KIN starts becoming more and more talked about after they speak at Coindesk’s 2018 Consensus.

Where To Buy

LiveCoin Exchange

Disclaimer:

The information provided on this website does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice and you should not treat any of the website’s content as such. CryptoClarified does not recommend that any cryptocurrency, game or token should be bought, sold or held by you and nothing on this website should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency, token, game or anything similar. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision.

Accuracy of Information:

CryptoCurrency Clarified will strive to ensure accuracy of information listed on this website although it will not hold any responsibility for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using any and all information available here AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Price Risk:

The price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are highly volatile. It is common for prices to increase or decrease by over 20–100% in some coins in a single day. Although this could mean the potential for huge profits, this also means the potential for huge losses. The same goes for CryptoCollectible games which can be wildly speculative. DO NOT INVEST ALL YOUR MONEY IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES. Only invest money which you are willing to lose.

Cryptocurrency trading may not be suitable for all users of this website. Anyone looking to invest in cryptocurrencies should consult a fully qualified independent professional financial advisor.

https://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/15/moonshot-coin-10x-potential-1000-gain-is-possible-for-this-relatively-unknown-token/

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply