Moonshot كوين: 10X المحتملة (1,000% ربح) هل من الممكن على رمز غير معروف نسبيا

USI تكنولوجيا تحويل حياتك مع أسهل وأكثر السلبي الاستثمار بيتكوين

المقال من قبل الراحل ميركتيو التعديل الأخير تم بواسطة CryptoClarified

ما هو KIN?

كين ليست مثل أي عملة معماة الآخر. ومن reworks في وقت واحد هيكل الحوافز الكامنة وراء سابقاتها في حين قدم نموذجا تسييل جذابة جديدة للخدمات الرقمية والتطبيقات. بدلا من مكافأة الإنفاق غنية وغير مشجعة, يوفر كين الفرص لكسب وإنفاق العملة على حد سواء, بنيت مباشرة إلى التطبيقات والخدمات شعبية.

وخلافا لأقرب منافسيها, سوف كين تنجح لأنها ستكون متكاملة بسلاسة وبشكل حدسي في نظامها الإيكولوجي من التطبيقات.

shutterstock_711202564

shutterstock_711202564

إلقاء عملة معماة الذي يحاول حل مشكلة مشابهة الى حد ما من العائدات الإعلانية - على رمز الاهتمام الأساسي (مضرب). وأعتقد أن كين هو نموذج تسييل أكثر جاذبية لكل من المطورين والمستخدمين لBAT يتطلب جهدا كبيرا للغاية بالنسبة للمستخدمين تنفيذه. لديهم إما للتبديل تماما المتصفحات, أو اختياريا تنفيذ متصفح التمديد في واحدة وضعها الراهن. يتطلب عمل من جانب المستخدم, وهذا هو الكثير أن نسأل. نجاح BAT يعتمد مباشرة على المستخدمين للذهاب من طريقهم للبحث عن واستخدامه.

وحتى لو المستخدمين (من المرجح المستخدمين المعنيين بالفعل في التشفير) هي مضطرة لذلك لتبديل المتصفحات أو إضافة متصفح التمديد لكسب BAT من مشاهدة الإعلانات ... أنها لا تزال بحاجة للذهاب إلى إعدادات, إنشاء محفظة, وتمويلها. ليس فقط لأنه مزعج, كما أنه ليس تماما غير التقنية, مهما كان يدعي "سهل الاستعمال" BAT هو.

ما التيار المستخدمين لا يرغبون في التعامل مع.

كثير من الناس سوف تحميل متصفح و أبدا المس أو ملحقات الوظائف الإضافية, ولن يكون الدافع بما فيه الكفاية لتغيير أي شيء. حقيقة, 40% من مستخدمي فايرفوكس لم يكن لديك إضافات على الاطلاق. وكثير من الناس ببساطة تحميل متصفح مرة واحدة ويعتقد أبدا عن ذلك مرة أخرى. ما تحتاجه لجعل الناس يريدون أن تهتم بما فيه الكفاية حول الإعلانات ليست فقط مجرد منعها والاستمرار في العيش حياة الرقمية. وهم يراهنون على إنشاء مستخدم قاعدة حول الناس الذين يريدون تفعيل هذه المنصة الاهتمام.

يحتاج ان يكون في وجهك, في الجزء العلوي من كل التطبيق انها نفذت في, يحدق باستمرار المستخدمين أسفل. فإنه يحتاج أن يأتي خبز في و, لا كإضافة أو التمديد, وغير محددة لبعض المتصفحات. فإنه يجب أن يكون رمزا لا مفر منه أن يطرح من أجل أن يكون الضغط.

نوع من مثل هذه ....

كين النظام الإيكولوجي SDK السلكي

صممت تطوير البرامج كين لجعل دمج ذوي القربى في تطبيقات الجوال سهلة. تخيل وجود الصغير "K" أيقونة في الجزء العلوي من كل التطبيقات التي يتم تنفيذها كين في. تخيل أن أيقونة في الجزء العلوي من التطبيقات الشهيرة مثل نعرفكم, Duolingo, أو SoundCloud لل. قد يبدو هذا الرمز البسيط القليل, ولكن ما هو قوي جدا. كل شخص يستخدم بالفعل التطبيق التي تطبق فإنه سيتم تلقائيا أن تتعرض لكين مباشرة.

الرمز هو البوابة إلى سوق كين, وسوف توجيه المستخدمين إلى مجموعة من كسب وإنفاق الفرص, ويمكن للمطورين إلهام للمستخدمين إنشاء ومشاركة المحتوى في مقابل كين يكافئ لتخزين في المحفظة. كين يصبح موحد مع التطبيق, ليس فقط جزءا منه, وليس هناك تفعيل أو اختياري تمديد المشاركة. يصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ من تجربة التطبيق, والصنابير في قواعد المستخدم المثبتة بالفعل.

نموذج جديد سك النقود

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

مع المكافآت محرك كين (KRE), التطبيقات لا يجب أن تعتمد على عائدات الإعلانات. هذا يضعف cryptos مثل BAT تماما. بدلا من محاولة لمعرفة كيفية جعل الإعلانات العمل للشركات التي ليست غوغل والفيسبوك, كين واختارت لإعادة بناء بالكامل للنظام وقطع الإعلانات كمصدر رئيسي للدخل, وتقديم طريقة جديدة تماما للشركات للمنافسة والنمو.

الفيسبوك

الفيسبوك

التطبيقات لا تزال تقدم كين في مقابل مشاهدة الإعلانات ذات الصلة وتوفير التغذية المرتدة, ولكن يمكن للمطورين توفير مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة أكثر ملاءمة ومحددة تتصل تطبيقاتهم للمستخدمين لكسب المكافآت, وتشجيع المعاملات من المستخدمين بحيث تطبيقات يمكن الحصول على المكافآت والعلاوات أكبر من KRE. للقيام بذلك, وكين أيضا سيتخلف العملات مثل Reddcoin وSteemit ببساطة عن طريق متكاملة يجري أكثر الأماكن وإضافة حوافز إضافية مشاركة.

كين يأخذ خبرات المستخدم السلبية من المعادلة تسييل. لا أحد يحب الإعلانات. عدم وجود إعلانات تناشد المطور بجعل محتواها أكثر بروزا وإشراك, وتناشد المستخدم من خلال القضاء على المضايقات, تحسين المحافظة على العملاء.

والدليل هو في نقاط

لمدة سنتين ونصف, ركض KIK تجربة مع KIK نقاط, حيث كان شاهد كسب قادرة وقضاء هذه النقاط داخل التطبيق. حتى مع الكثير من القيود المتأصلة والمتعمدة, وصلت نقاط KIK حجم المعاملات أعلى ثلاث مرات من بيتكوين. إذا كانت KIK نقاط والتشفير, كان يمكن أن يكون بالفعل التشفير الأكثر استخداما في العالم.

KIK لديها نحو 15 مليون مستخدم نشط شهريا. تخيل كين في نظام بيئي من التطبيقات, كل مع الملايين من المستخدمين النشطين شهريا أنفسهم, كل تتعرض لكين والمتعاملين معها. سيضطر كين في لفات من مئات الملايين من المستخدمين. حقيقة, فإن حجم المعاملات تكون مرتفعة بحيث Ethereum سوف حرفيا لن تكون قادرة على التعامل معها. كين سوف تكون كبيرة بحيث تكون مطلوب الهجرة إلى blockchain آخر (ممتاز) من أجل توسيع نطاق. ولكن حتى ستيلر قد لا يكون كافيا. سنرى كيف جداول ستيلر هذا العام مع شبكة البرق. إذا كان هذا لا يكفي, كين قد تحتاج إلى نقل مرة أخرى لمنصة حتى أكثر استيعابا, مثل الأجرام السماوية, ولكن يمكن أن تكون سنوات على الطريق.

سيتم الإعلان عن ذوي القربى 3-5 كبير تطبيقات الشركاء في Q1-Q2 (أنها مجرد أعلنت الوحدة وبلاك هوك) التي سيتم دمج كين. باقي أعضاء المجتمع وتكهن على ما يبدو أن بعض الخيارات المحتملة, وإذا كان أي تركيبة على حق, سيكون هنالك ملايين المعاملات كين يوميا عبر هذه التطبيقات. وهذه ليست سوى البداية. وSDK المصدر المفتوح يعني أن كين كما سيتم دمجها في العديد من التطبيقات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في الوقت المناسب لإطلاق KRE في Q3.

إذا لم يقنعك, قد تفكر في حقيقة أن تينسنت, صاحب العملاقة التراسل الصين, WeChat, وخامس أكبر شركة في العالم من حيث الايرادات شركة الانترنت, استثمرت $50 مليون إلى KIK في 2015 كدليل على اعتقادهم بأن KIK من شأنه أن يؤدي هذا الاتهام في اعتماد العالم الغربي من طراز WeChat: حيث النظام الإيكولوجي لتطبيقات الجوال يمكن أن تتحول كل الهاتف الذكي إلى مركز أن القوى الحديثة, الاقتصاد الرقمي.

"اتفقنا على أن شخصا ما سوف تفعل في الغرب ما WeChat كان يقوم به في الصين. وكان السؤال الوحيد الذي. كلانا يعتقد أنه يمكن أن يكون KIK ".

-تيد ليفينغستون, الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة KIK

حاليا, كين ترفع تحت الرادار, ولكن لا يحصلون على أخذ على حين غرة عندما الكسوف كين cryptocurrencies الآخر. وقد استثمرت العديد من اللاعبين الكبار بالفعل في KIN, بما في ذلك صناديق التحوط بانتيرا كابيتال بين أسماء كبيرة جدا أخرى في الفضاء التشفير.

755745019-e1524737903385

755745019-e1524737903385

حكم

هذا هو واحد وهذا هو لعبة محفوفة بالمخاطر (سقف كل صغيرة / مايكرو الرموز المميزة مبالغ فيها التحركات مع أي زيادة / نقصان في BTC) ولكن هذا هو واحد التي يمكن أن تفعل 10X في 2018.

ترقبوا خلال الأيام القليلة القادمة كما يبدأ KIN أصبحت أكثر وأكثر تحدث عن بعد يتحدثون في لCoindesk 2018 إجماع.

من أين أشتري

LiveCoin تبادل

تنصل:

لا تشكل المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع المشورة في مجال الاستثمار, نصيحة مالية, نصيحة التداول أو أي نوع آخر من المشورة ويجب أن لا يعامل أي من محتوى الموقع على هذا النحو. CryptoClarified لا تنصح أي عملة معماة, ينبغي أن يكون اشترى اللعبة أو رمز, المباعة أو التي تحتفظ بها أنت وينبغي أن يؤخذ أي شيء على هذا الموقع عرضا لشراء, بيع أو عقد عملة معماة, رمز, لعبة أو أي شيء مماثل. هل إجراء بنفسك العناية الواجبة والتشاور الاستشارات المالية قبل اتخاذ أي قرار استثماري.

دقة المعلومات:

سوف عملة معماة توضيح كيفية السعي لضمان دقة المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع على الرغم من أنه لن يعقد أي مسؤولية عن أي المعلومات الناقصة أو الخاطئة. عليك أن تدرك أن تستخدم أي وجميع المعلومات المتوفرة هنا على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

مخاطر الأسعار:

أسعار بيتكوين وcryptocurrencies البعض متقلبة للغاية. ومن الشائع بالنسبة للأسعار إلى زيادة أو نقصان من قبل أكثر من 20-100٪ في بعض القطع النقدية في يوم واحد. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يعني احتمال لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة, وهذا يعني أيضا احتمال حدوث خسائر ضخمة. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ألعاب CryptoCollectible التي يمكن أن تكون المضاربة بعنف. لا تستثمر كل أموالك في CRYPTOCURRENCIES. استثمار المال الذي كنت على استعداد لتفقد فقط.

تداول عملة معماة قد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع مستخدمي هذا الموقع. يجب على أي شخص يتطلع إلى الاستثمار في cryptocurrencies استشارة مستشار مالي متخصص مستقل مؤهل.

HTTPS://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/15/moonshot-coin-10x-potential-1000-gain-is-possible-for-this-relatively-unknown-token/

USI التقنية أسهل الاستثمار بيتكوين السلبي

اترك رد

Moonshot Coin: 10X Potential (1,000% Gain) Is Possible For This Relatively Unknown Token

USI Tech easiest passive bitcoin investment

Article by The Late Mercutio Edited by CryptoClarified

What Is KIN?

Kin is not like any other cryptocurrency. It simultaneously reworks the underlying incentive structure of its predecessors while introducing an attractive new monetization model for digital services and apps. Instead of rewarding the rich and discouraging spending, Kin provides opportunities to both earn and spend their currency, built directly into popular apps and services.

Unlike its closest competitors, Kin will succeed because it will be seamlessly and intuitively integrated into its ecosystem of apps.

shutterstock_711202564

shutterstock_711202564

Take a cryptocurrency that is attempting to solve a somewhat similar problem of ad revenue — the Basic Attention Token (BAT). I believe that Kin is a more attractive monetization model for both developers and users because BAT takes too much effort for users to implement it. They either have to completely switch browsers, or optionally implement a browser extension in their current one. It requires action on the part of the user, and that is a lot to ask. The success of BAT directly relies on the users to go out of their way to search for it and use it.

And even if users (likely users already involved in crypto) are so compelled to switch browsers or add a browser extension to earn BAT from watching ads… they still need to go into the settings, create a wallet, and fund it. Not only is it annoying, it is also not completely non-technical, no matter how “user-friendly” BAT claims it is.

What mainstream users DON’T want to deal with.

Many people will download a browser and never touch add-ons or extensions, and will never be motivated enough to change anything. In fact, 40% of Firefox users don’t have add-ons at all. Many people will simply download a browser once and never think about it again. You need to make people want to care enough about ads to not just simply block them and go on living their digital lives. They are banking on creating a user-base around people wanting to activate this attention platform.

It needs to be in your face, at the top of every app it’s implemented in, constantly staring users down. It needs to come baked-in, not as an add-on or extension, and not specific to certain browsers. It needs to be an unavoidable icon that begs for it to be pressed.

Kind of like… this.

Kin Ecosystem SDK Wireframe

Kin’s SDKs are designed to make integration of Kin in mobile apps easy. Imagine having the little “K” icon at the top of every app that Kin is implemented in. Imagine that icon at the top of popular apps like Tumblr, Duolingo, or Soundcloud. This little icon may seem simple, but it is very powerful. Every person that already uses the app that implements it will automatically be exposed to Kin directly.

The icon is a portal to the Kin Marketplace, and will direct users to a host of earn and spend opportunities, and developers can inspire users to create and share content in return for Kin rewards to store in their wallet. Kin becomes unified with the app, not just a part of it, and there’s no activation or optional extension involved. It becomes integral to the app experience, and it taps into already installed user bases.

A New Monetization Model

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

1_9RZ1hIAQc9PI5aMGKNpPCg.png

With the Kin Rewards Engine (KRE), apps don’t have to rely on ad revenue. This undercuts cryptos like BAT completely. Instead of trying to figure out how to make ads work for companies who aren’t Google and Facebook, Kin is opting to completely rebuild the system and cut out advertisements as the main source of revenue, and present an entirely new way for companies to compete and grow.

facebook

facebook

Apps can still offer Kin in exchange for watching relevant ads and providing feedback, but developers can provide a variety of more tailored and specific activities relevant to their app for users to earn rewards, and encourage transactions from users so the apps can get larger rewards and bonuses from the KRE. In doing so, Kin will also supercede coins like Reddcoin and Steemit by simply being integrated more places and adding additional participation incentives.

Kin takes negative user experiences out of the monetization equation. Nobody likes ads. Not having ads appeals to the developer by making their content more prominent and engaging, and appeals to the user by eliminating nuisances, improving customer retention.

The Proof is in the Points

For two and a half years, Kik ran an experiment with Kik Points, where users were able earn and spend these points within the app. Even with many inherent and intentional limitations, Kik Points reached a transaction volume three times higher than Bitcoin. If Kik Points were a crypto, it would have already been the most-used crypto in the world.

Kik has about 15 million monthly active users. Imagine Kin in an ecosystem of apps, each with millions of monthly active users themselves, all exposed to Kin and transacting with it. Kin will be forced into the laps of hundreds of millions of users. In fact, the transaction volume will be so high that Ethereum will literally not be able to handle it. Kin is going to be so big that they are required to migrate to another blockchain (Stellar) in order to scale. But even Stellar may not be enough. We’ll see how Stellar scales this year with the Lightning network. If it’s not enough, Kin may need to move again to an even more scalable platform, such as Orbs, but that could be years down the road.

Kin will be announcing 3-5 large partner apps in Q1-Q2 (they just announced Unity and Blackhawk) that will be integrating Kin. Other community members have speculated on what seem to be some likely options, and if any combination are right, there will be millions of Kin transactions per day across these apps. And this is only the beginning. The open source SDK means that Kin will also be integrated across many small and medium sized apps in time for the launch of the KRE in Q3.

If that doesn’t convince you, you might consider the fact that Tencent, the owner of China’s messaging mammoth, WeChat, and the world’s fifth-largest internet company by revenue, invested $50 million into Kik in 2015 as evidence of their belief that Kik would lead the charge in the western world’s adoption of the WeChat model: where an ecosystem of mobile apps can turn every smartphone into a hub that powers the modern, digital economy.

“We agreed that someone would do in the West what WeChat was doing in China. The only question was who. We both believe it could be Kik.”

-Ted Livingston, CEO of Kik

Currently, Kin is flying under the radar, but don’t get taken by surprise when Kin eclipses other cryptocurrencies. Several big players have already invested into KIN, including hedge fund Pantera Capital among other very big names in the crypto space.

755745019-e1524737903385

755745019-e1524737903385

Verdict

This is one that is a risky play (all small/micro cap tokens moves are exaggerated with any increase/decrease in BTC) But this is one that could do 10X in 2018.

Stay tuned over the next couple days as KIN starts becoming more and more talked about after they speak at Coindesk’s 2018 Consensus.

Where To Buy

LiveCoin Exchange

Disclaimer:

The information provided on this website does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice and you should not treat any of the website’s content as such. CryptoClarified does not recommend that any cryptocurrency, game or token should be bought, sold or held by you and nothing on this website should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency, token, game or anything similar. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision.

Accuracy of Information:

CryptoCurrency Clarified will strive to ensure accuracy of information listed on this website although it will not hold any responsibility for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using any and all information available here AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Price Risk:

The price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are highly volatile. It is common for prices to increase or decrease by over 20–100% in some coins in a single day. Although this could mean the potential for huge profits, this also means the potential for huge losses. The same goes for CryptoCollectible games which can be wildly speculative. DO NOT INVEST ALL YOUR MONEY IN CRYPTOCURRENCIES. Only invest money which you are willing to lose.

Cryptocurrency trading may not be suitable for all users of this website. Anyone looking to invest in cryptocurrencies should consult a fully qualified independent professional financial advisor.

https://cryptoclarified.com/2018/05/15/moonshot-coin-10x-potential-1000-gain-is-possible-for-this-relatively-unknown-token/

USI Tech transform your life with the easiest & most passive bitcoin investment

Leave a Reply