比特幣價格休息 $9,000 作為Cryptocurrency市場持續爬升

USI科技改變你的生活與最簡單的和最被動的比特幣投資

本週比特幣的價格在其中出現在許多新聞網站的市場在報刊利好消息.

比特幣的價格, 在全球市場上最具統治力的cryptocurrency, 已經恢復超越 $9,000 自3月以來首次 14, 正好一個星期前.

短期恢復

這仍然是相當早早確定比特幣和其他cryptocurrencies是否能夠維持目前的勢頭在未來幾週. 雖然比特幣有所回升,在過去的幾天, 它只是從發生在三月中旬的價格下降恢復. 兩週前, 該 比特幣的價格在達到高峰 $11,600, 而cryptocurrency仍 $2,600 離達到其月度新高.

上個月, 比特幣的價格下降到了 $5,000 區,早日康復後 $10,000, 它下降到 $7,000 地區. 本星期, 比特幣的價格恢復到 $9,000, 並朝進入移動 $10,000 區域再次. 雖然市場一直極不穩定, 比特幣逐漸從恢復 $5,000 至 $7,000, 至 $9,000, 甚至一些之中主要和次要的更正.

比特幣和其他主要cryptocurrencies像復仇和卡爾達諾的強勁表現帶動了整個市場重拾本月稍早的跌勢, 作為cryptocurrency市場的估值從增加 $280 以十億 $350 在十億只 48 小時.

整個一月至三月, 比特幣遭受的第三差校正日期, 隨著價格下降 70 從百分比 $19,000 到 $5,000 地區. 然而, 不像它的前兩個更正, 比特幣已經成功地從大滴逐步回升.

在比特幣的價格大幅下降只是加劇和媒體的負面報導誇大, 尤其是從傳統的經濟學家和銀行家提供的問候毫無根據的價格預測和虛假信息的監管框架圍繞cryptocurrency市場.

幾乎全球的金融監管機構後立即FSB在G20峰會是主要的政府計劃維持現有的法規並沒有額外規定或限制將是全球cryptocurrency市場上強加公佈, cryptocurrencies開始從他們的損失中恢復.

替代Cryptocurrencies拉力賽

比特幣一直以來表現最好的cryptocurrency在過去的兩個星期. 今天, 替代cryptocurrencies反彈, 像ICON cryptocurrencies, 更好地稱為韓國的復仇, 增加 60 %,因為各種夥伴關係和空投.

圖標 (ICX) 上市以來深受Bithumb, 在韓國最大的cryptocurrency交流, 作為第10 cryptocurrency, 導致cryptocurrency增加價值和數量.

其他加密的崛起

復仇, 這還沒有超過一周表現良好的, 還展示了一 9 %的價格上漲, 隨著卡爾達諾, 萊特幣, Zcash, 納米, OmiseGo, 永恆之塔和.

絕大多數休閒貿易商和新人的強烈恐慌性拋售和害怕失敗的影響 (代孕). 當投資者在公開市場的cryptocurrency空間之外繼續看cryptocurrency市場和數字貨幣在它的範圍內恢復 5 至 10 %的定期到其先前的水平, FOMO將推動新的投資者進入市場, 允許短期逢高發生.

比特幣價格休息 $9,000 作為Cryptocurrency市場持續爬升

USI技術最簡單的被動投資比特幣

發表評論

Bitcoin Price Breaks $9,000 as Cryptocurrency Market Continues Climb

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Positive news in the press this week for bitcoin price in the markets which is appearing on many news sites.

The price of bitcoin, the most dominant cryptocurrency in the global market, has recovered beyond the $9,000 for the first time since March 14, exactly a week ago.

Short-Term Recovery

It is still quite early to determine whether bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies will be able to sustain the current momentum in the upcoming weeks. While bitcoin has rebounded over the past few days, it has only recovered from its price drop that occurred in mid-March. Two weeks ago, the price of bitcoin peaked at $11,600, and the cryptocurrency is still $2,600 away from reaching its monthly high.

Last month, the price of bitcoin dropped to the $5,000 region and after a speedy recovery to $10,000, it dropped to the $7,000 region. This week, bitcoin price recovered to $9,000, and is moving towards entering the $10,000 region once again. While the market has been extremely volatile, bitcoin has gradually recovered from $5,000 to $7,000, to $9,000, even amidst several minor and major corrections.

The strong performance of bitcoin and other major cryptocurrencies like Ethereum and Cardano has led the entire market to regain its losses from earlier this month, as the valuation of the cryptocurrency market increased from $280 billion to $350 billion in merely 48 hours.

Throughout January to March, bitcoin suffered the third worst correction to date, as the price declined 70 percent from $19,000 to the $5,000 region. Yet, unlike its previous two corrections, bitcoin has managed to gradually rebound from major drops.

The large drop in the price of bitcoin was only intensified and exaggerated by negative media coverage, especially from traditional economists and bankers providing baseless price predictions and false information in regards to the regulatory frameworks around the cryptocurrency market.

Almost immediately after the global financial watchdog FSB announced at the G20 summit that major governments are planning to sustain existing regulations and no additional regulations or restrictions will be imposed on the global cryptocurrency market, cryptocurrencies started to recover from their losses.

Alternative Cryptocurrencies Rally

Bitcoin has consistently been the best performing cryptocurrency over the last two weeks. Today, alternative cryptocurrencies rallied, as cryptocurrencies like ICON, better known as South Korea’s Ethereum, increased 60 percent due to various partnerships and airdrops.

ICON (ICX) has been listed by Bithumb, the largest cryptocurrency exchange in South Korea, as its 10th cryptocurrency, causing the cryptocurrency to increase in value and volume.

Other Crypto on the Rise

Ethereum, which has not performed well for over a week, has also demonstrated a 9 percent rise in price, along with Cardano, Litecoin, Zcash, Nano, OmiseGo, and Aion.

The vast majority of casual traders and newcomers are strongly influenced by panic sell-offs and fear of missing out (FOMO). When investors in the public market outside of the cryptocurrency space continue to see the cryptocurrency market and digital currencies within it recover in the range of 5 to 10 percent on a regular basis back to its previous levels, FOMO will drive new investors into the market, allowing short-term rallies to occur.

Bitcoin Price Breaks $9,000 as Cryptocurrency Market Continues Climb

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Leave a Reply