فواصل الأسعار بيتكوين $9,000 كما يواصل عملة معماة سوق تسلق

USI التقنية أسهل الاستثمار بيتكوين السلبي

الأخبار الإيجابية في الصحف هذا الاسبوع للحصول على السعر بيتكوين في الأسواق التي تظهر على العديد من المواقع الإخبارية.

أسعار بيتكوين, وعملة معماة الأبرز في السوق العالمية, تعافى خارج $9,000 للمرة الأولى منذ مارس 14, قبل أسبوع بالضبط.

انتعاش قصير الأجل

فإنه لا يزال مبكرا جدا لتحديد ما إذا بيتكوين وcryptocurrencies البعض سوف تكون قادرة على الحفاظ على الزخم الحالي في الأسابيع القادمة. في حين ارتد بيتكوين على مدى الأيام القليلة الماضية, أنه تعافى فقط من انخفاض سعره التي وقعت في منتصف شهر مارس. قبل اسبوعين, ال أسعار بيتكوين بلغ ذروته في $11,600, ولا يزال عملة معماة $2,600 بعيدا من الوصول إلى أعلى مستوى له شهريا.

الشهر الماضي, انخفض سعر بيتكوين ل $5,000 المنطقة وبعد الشفاء العاجل ل $10,000, تراجع إلى $7,000 منطقة. هذا الاسبوع, سعر بيتكوين تعافى ل $9,000, ويتجه نحو دخول $10,000 المنطقة مرة أخرى. في حين كانت السوق متقلبة للغاية, تعافى تدريجيا من بيتكوين $5,000 إلى $7,000, إلى $9,000, حتى في خضم العديد من قاصر والتصحيحات الكبرى.

وقد أدى الأداء القوي للبيتكوين وcryptocurrencies الرئيسية الأخرى مثل Ethereum وكاردانو السوق بأكمله لاستعادة خسائره في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر, كما ارتفع تقييم السوق عملة معماة من $280 مليار دولار ل $350 مليار في مجرد 48 ساعات.

طوال يناير.-مارس., عانى بيتكوين أسوأ تصحيح الثالث حتى الآن, كما انخفض سعر 70 في المئة من $19,000 ل $5,000 منطقة. بعد, خلافا لاثنين من التصحيحات السابقة, تمكنت بيتكوين أن تنتعش تدريجيا من قطرات الرئيسية.

انخفاض كبير في أسعار بيتكوين تم تكثيف ومبالغ فيها من التغطية الإعلامية السلبية فقط, خصوصا من الاقتصاديين والمصرفيين التقليدي توفير التنبؤات سعر أساس لها من الصحة ومعلومات كاذبة في ما يخص الأطر التنظيمية في جميع أنحاء السوق عملة معماة.

على الفور تقريبا بعد الوكالة الدولية للطاقة المالية العالمية أعلنت FSB في قمة G20 أن الحكومات الكبرى تخطط للحفاظ على الأنظمة القائمة وأي لوائح أو قيود إضافية ستفرض على السوق العالمي عملة معماة, التي cryptocurrencies للتعافي من خسائرها.

رالي Cryptocurrencies البديل

وقد بيتكوين باستمرار الأفضل أداء عملة معماة على مدى الأسبوعين الماضيين. اليوم, احتشد cryptocurrencies البديل, كما cryptocurrencies مثل ICON, المعروف باسم Ethereum في كوريا الجنوبية, زيادة 60 في المائة بسبب مختلف الشراكات وإنزال جوي.

أيقونة (ICX) وقد ادرج من قبل Bithumb, أكبر بورصة عملة معماة في كوريا الجنوبية, كما عملة معماة 10 في, مما تسبب في عملة معماة إلى زيادة في قيمة وحجم.

تشفير الآخرين على ارتفاع

Ethereum, التي لم أداء جيدا لأكثر من أسبوع, وقد أثبتت أيضا 9 ارتفاع في المئة في السعر, جنبا إلى جنب مع كاردانو, Litecoin, Zcash, نانو, OmiseGo, وعيون.

تتأثر بشدة أن الغالبية العظمى من التجار عارضة والوافدين الجدد من الذعر عمليات بيع والخوف من عداد المفقودين (بديل). عندما المستثمرين في السوق العام خارج مساحة عملة معماة تستمر لرؤية سوق العملات عملة معماة والرقمية داخلها ينتعش في مجموعة من 5 إلى 10 في المئة على أساس منتظم إلى مستوياته السابقة, سوف FOMO قيادة المستثمرين الجدد إلى السوق, مسيرات السماح المدى القصير أن يحدث.

فواصل الأسعار بيتكوين $9,000 كما يواصل عملة معماة سوق تسلق

يرجى اتباع ومثلنا:
USI تكنولوجيا تحويل حياتك مع أسهل وأكثر السلبي الاستثمار بيتكوين

اترك رد

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

Bitcoin Price Breaks $9,000 as Cryptocurrency Market Continues Climb

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Positive news in the press this week for bitcoin price in the markets which is appearing on many news sites.

The price of bitcoin, the most dominant cryptocurrency in the global market, has recovered beyond the $9,000 for the first time since March 14, exactly a week ago.

Short-Term Recovery

It is still quite early to determine whether bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies will be able to sustain the current momentum in the upcoming weeks. While bitcoin has rebounded over the past few days, it has only recovered from its price drop that occurred in mid-March. Two weeks ago, the price of bitcoin peaked at $11,600, and the cryptocurrency is still $2,600 away from reaching its monthly high.

Last month, the price of bitcoin dropped to the $5,000 region and after a speedy recovery to $10,000, it dropped to the $7,000 region. This week, bitcoin price recovered to $9,000, and is moving towards entering the $10,000 region once again. While the market has been extremely volatile, bitcoin has gradually recovered from $5,000 to $7,000, to $9,000, even amidst several minor and major corrections.

The strong performance of bitcoin and other major cryptocurrencies like Ethereum and Cardano has led the entire market to regain its losses from earlier this month, as the valuation of the cryptocurrency market increased from $280 billion to $350 billion in merely 48 hours.

Throughout January to March, bitcoin suffered the third worst correction to date, as the price declined 70 percent from $19,000 to the $5,000 region. Yet, unlike its previous two corrections, bitcoin has managed to gradually rebound from major drops.

The large drop in the price of bitcoin was only intensified and exaggerated by negative media coverage, especially from traditional economists and bankers providing baseless price predictions and false information in regards to the regulatory frameworks around the cryptocurrency market.

Almost immediately after the global financial watchdog FSB announced at the G20 summit that major governments are planning to sustain existing regulations and no additional regulations or restrictions will be imposed on the global cryptocurrency market, cryptocurrencies started to recover from their losses.

Alternative Cryptocurrencies Rally

Bitcoin has consistently been the best performing cryptocurrency over the last two weeks. Today, alternative cryptocurrencies rallied, as cryptocurrencies like ICON, better known as South Korea’s Ethereum, increased 60 percent due to various partnerships and airdrops.

ICON (ICX) has been listed by Bithumb, the largest cryptocurrency exchange in South Korea, as its 10th cryptocurrency, causing the cryptocurrency to increase in value and volume.

Other Crypto on the Rise

Ethereum, which has not performed well for over a week, has also demonstrated a 9 percent rise in price, along with Cardano, Litecoin, Zcash, Nano, OmiseGo, and Aion.

The vast majority of casual traders and newcomers are strongly influenced by panic sell-offs and fear of missing out (FOMO). When investors in the public market outside of the cryptocurrency space continue to see the cryptocurrency market and digital currencies within it recover in the range of 5 to 10 percent on a regular basis back to its previous levels, FOMO will drive new investors into the market, allowing short-term rallies to occur.

Bitcoin Price Breaks $9,000 as Cryptocurrency Market Continues Climb

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Leave a Reply